Hole in the Wall - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
2.6
18 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E30 CN Celebs: The Dudes vs. Level Up The Dudes take on the cast from "Level Up." Mon, January 16 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E29 Holla for the Ballas vs. The Shamrockers Wed, November 09 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E28 Derby Divas vs. Flush Bunch Wed, November 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E27 Mohawk & the Madness vs. The Cranium Kids Wed, October 26 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E26 Ladies Love Us vs. Pizzazz N Jazz Wed, October 19 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E25 Psych vs. Can't Stop the Hip Hop Wed, October 12 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E24 Dream Team vs. Howdy, We're Rowdy Wed, October 05 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E23 Ice Ice Ladies vs. First & Goal Wed, September 28 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E22 Shred the Gnar vs. Karate Kickin' Cubanos Wed, September 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E21 Mini Ninjas vs. Go for the Gold Wed, August 31 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E20 Tap and Destroy vs. Game On! Wed, August 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E19 Bestco From Esco vs. Animuhls Wed, August 17 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E18 Wall Stars vs. Hole Lotta Diva Wed, August 10 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E17 Lights, Camera, Action vs. Broadway Babies Wed, August 03 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E16 Family Feudz vs. Grapes of Wrath Wed, July 27 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E15 We Are the Grampions vs. Punchline Wed, July 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E14 Sky High vs. Awaken the Breakin' Wed, June 29 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E13 Flexin' Pecs vs. Sweethearts of the South Wed, June 22 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E12 Release the Crackin? vs. A Whole Lot of Sparkle Wed, June 15 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E11 Quad Squad vs. Alarm Fire Wed, June 08 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E10 Lucky From Kentucky vs. Sumo Slammers Wed, June 01 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E9 Heavy Metal vs. Medieval Melee Wed, May 25 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E8 Team Dougie vs. Kickin' Cousins Wed, May 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E7 Hog Wild vs. XL Wed, May 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E6 Sugar and Spice & Everything Nice vs. Twin It to Win It Wed, May 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E5 NFL: DeSean Jackson vs. NBA: Chris Webber Wed, April 27 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E4 Sly Foxes vs. Wall Nutz Thu, April 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E3 Wall Pass vs. School You Wed, April 20 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E2 Awesome & We Know It vs. Nerd Herd Tue, April 19 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$
E1 Girls Rule, Boys Drool vs. Tidal Wave Mon, April 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$