Holmes Inspection - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
65 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E23 Steamed A blended family has its townhouse inspected. Thu, November 17 2011
E22 Below Grade In the rush to find a home, an inspector missed many issues. Thu, November 10 2011
E21 Bigger Bungle After trading up for a larger bungalow, a couple learns renovations could put them over-budget. Thu, November 03 2011
E20 Minor Finds, Major Fixes A woman and her son search for a smaller home. Thu, October 27 2011
E19 Trouble Overhead A renovated bungalow has issues. Thu, October 20 2011
E18 Bigger Not Better Mitzi and Cory's big suburban house. Thu, October 13 2011
E17 Attic Dealbreaker A couple allows a family friend to do their home inspection. Thu, October 06 2011
E16 Stacked Against Us Frozen pipes, cracked walls and leaking prove an inspection missed issues. Thu, September 29 2011
E15 Through the Roof A couple wants to upgrade to a new home. Thu, September 22 2011
E14 Moisture Madness A women on disability downsizes to a townhouse with problems the home inspector must have missed. Thu, September 15 2011
E13 Getting Hosed A family did not read their home inspection report before their closing. Thu, September 08 2011
E12 Looks Are Deceiving A family who needs more space finds a home with more problems. Thu, September 01 2011
E11 Looks Are Deceiving Jennifer and Paul's inspector may have missed some big problems. Thu, September 01 2011
E10 Beam Me Up Josette and Jeff renovate their open concept. Thu, September 01 2011
E9 Beam Me Up Josette and Jeff move to a big open concept house. Thu, September 01 2011
E8 Pump Up the Heat Homeowners need to act without a home inspection. Sun, August 28 2011
E7 Down the Drain New parents learn that their backyard floods in the rain and their bedrooms are too cold. Sun, August 21 2011
E6 Pane-Full Truth A home inspector advises a man to paint and caulk basement windows. Sun, August 14 2011
E5 Ducts in a Row Heating and venting issues were missed during a house inspection. Sun, August 07 2011
E4 Failing Grade A single mother is mislead about a leaky basement and roof. Sun, July 31 2011
E3 Cold Welcome New issues threaten a family's safety. Sun, July 24 2011
E2 Backyard Blues Newlyweds struggle to repair the things missed by an inspector. Sun, July 17 2011
E1 Little House, Big Trouble A woman's small home needs more work than she imagined. Sun, July 10 2011