Home for Dinner With Jamie Deen - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Home for Dinner With Jamie Deen
×
Remove from Favorites
Home for Dinner With Jamie Deen has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.5
10 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E14 No information found. Sun, October 06 2013
E13 Mom's Garden Rosemary pork chops; creamed corn and bacon; braised collards; berry crisp with pistachios and oats. Sun, September 29 2013
E12 Bag Lady Reunion Egg salad sandwiches; chicken salad; dill pickle chips; butter cake. Sun, September 15 2013
E11 Dads Just Wanna Have Fun! Corned beef with rutabagas and turnips; kale and potato casserole; soda bread; virgin mule drink. Sun, August 11 2013
E10 Playdate Party Guacamole deviled eggs; beer can chicken; potato salad with green beans; watermelon fruit skewers. Sun, August 04 2013
E9 Bobby's Birthday Big brother Jamie cooks up his brother Bobby's favorite foods for his birthday. Sun, July 21 2013
E8 Playground Picnic Honey chicken; honey glazed carrot and parsnip coins; olive oil honey cake; warm honey cider. Sun, July 14 2013
E7 Summer Party Crispy chicken cutlets; stuffed summer squash boats; stone fruit cobbler; grilled summer salad. Sun, July 07 2013
E6 Win or Lose, You Gotta Eat Smoked pork butt; Brunswick stew; vinegar cole slaw; baked beans. Sun, June 30 2013
E5 Taco Night Done Right! Turkey tacos; Mexican rice casserole; grilled corn salsa; 7-layer bars; boiled peanuts. Sun, June 23 2013
E4 Dad Food Father's Day favorites include flank steak, balsamic red onions, broccoli and parmesan salad. Sun, June 16 2013
E3 Kiddie Camping Peanut butter bars; roasted carrot and basil soup; grilled cheese; sweet potato fries; popsicles. Sun, June 09 2013
E2 Fired Up! Grilled pizza two ways; bacon wrapped shrimp; grilled hearts of romaine for volunteer firefighters. Sun, June 02 2013
E1 Italian Night at Rooster's Stuffed shells with spinach and ricotta; radish and tomato salad; salted caramel Rice Crispy treats. Sun, May 26 2013
No episodes found.