Home Improvement - Episodes Add to Favorites | Home Improvement
×
Remove from Favorites
Home Improvement has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
101 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E28 Backstage Pass Cast interviews, outtakes and bloopers, scenes from the final taping and a look at Wilson. Tue, May 25 1999
E27 The Long and Winding Road Tim and Jill share a touching moment at Al's wedding; outtakes from the series' eight seasons. Tue, May 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E26 The Long and Winding Road Tim and Jill need to decide their future and reminisce about the past eight years; Al gets married. Tue, May 25 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E25 The Long and Winding Road Tim gets fed up with his new producer; Jill gets a distant job offer. Tue, May 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E24 Dead Weight Al's mother passes away; a newly hired Hollywood-type producer makes show changes. Tue, May 18 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E23 Trouble-a-Bruin Brad learns he is up for soccer scholarship; Binford wants Tim to be a company man. Tue, May 11 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E22 Loose Lips and Freudian Slips One of Jill's professors hears her make personal insults about him. Tue, May 04 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E21 A Hardware Habit to Break After Tim buys the hardware store from Harry, it stops making money. Tue, March 30 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Neighbors Wilson builds an elaborate greenhouse that blocks the Taylors' view. Tue, March 16 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Love's Labor Lost Jill's mother visits to help Jill and Tim cope with the emotional following Jill's surgery. Tue, March 02 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Love's Labor Lost Tim gets scared when complications arise during Jill's surgery. Tue, February 23 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Young at Heart On the Taylors' anniversary, Jill sees a photo of Tim and his new woman mechanic (Jenny McCarthy). Tue, February 16 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Mark's Big Break Mark finishes the "Tool Time" video about the completion of Tim's hot rod. Tue, February 09 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Knee Deep Brad injures his knee on a piece of Tim's hardware; guests Penn and Teller. Tue, February 02 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Home Alone While home alone to write his book, Tim dreams of being an author and pop icon. Tue, January 19 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Chop Shop 'Til You Drop Tim and Al go under cover to find out who stole Brad's new car. Tue, January 05 1999
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Ploys for Tots Tim gives his newly divorced brother advice regarding twins and tantrums. Tue, December 15 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Home for the Holidays Randy surprises the family by coming home for a Christmas visit. Tue, December 08 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Thanks, but No Thanks On Thanksgiving, the family learns Tim's brother and the twins need a place to live. Tue, November 24 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Mr. Likable When Al's popularity soars, he lands a role in a TV movie with Morgan Fairchild. Tue, November 17 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Tim's First Car Jill seeks an exact replica of Tim's first car when the original is junked. Tue, November 10 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Not-So-Great-Scott Tim accidentally reveals private information about Jill's patient to Heidi. Tue, November 03 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Bewitched Tim becomes a murder suspect when Wilson disappears after his Halloween party. Tue, October 27 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Al's Fair Lady Al's rich girlfriend gives him a car; "Tool Time" van makes house calls. Tue, October 20 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Taylor Got Game Brad wants to go to Europe to play pro soccer instead of attending college. Tue, October 13 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 All in the Family Amorous relatives interrupt Jill and Tim's plan for intimacy. Tue, October 06 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Adios Randy is accepted into a yearlong study program in Costa Rica. Tue, September 29 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Whitewater Tim reluctantly accepts Jill's surprise birthday gift, a white-water rafting trip. Tue, September 22 1998
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.