Homeland - Episodes Add to Favorites | Homeland
×
Remove from Favorites
Homeland has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
113 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E12 Long Time Coming Carrie and Saul investigate what she witnessed in Islamabad. Sun, December 21 2014
E11 Krieg Nicht Lieb Sun, December 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 13 Hours in Islamabad The consequences following the security breach at the Embassy are far-reaching. Sun, December 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 There's Something Else Going On Carrie uses improvisation to salvage her mission; the CIA closes in on a leak. Sun, November 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 Halfway to a Donut Carrie organizes an eleventh-hour operation; Lockhart and Martha use stalling tactics. Sun, November 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 Redux Carrie's investigation becomes more complicated; Lockhart arrives. Sun, November 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E6 From A to B and Back Again Carrie puts her operation in motion. Sun, November 02 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 About a Boy Carrie tries to earn a frightened asset's trust; Saul spots a familiar face on his way out of town. Sun, October 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Iron in the Fire Carrie gets a tip; Saul calls in a favor; Fara uncovers a conspiracy. Sun, October 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Shalwar Kameez Fara fails to recruit a key asset, causing Carrie to intervene; Quinn focuses on a potential lead. Sun, October 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Trylon and Perisphere Carrie returns to the states for an inquiry; Quinn spirals out of control. Sun, October 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 The Drone Queen Carrie makes a critical decision after learning intelligence. Sun, October 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
No episodes found.