How the Earth Was Made - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | How the Earth Was Made
×
Remove from Favorites
How the Earth Was Made has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
33 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 America's Gold Sedimentary rocks are leached on a vast scale to extract gold in Nevada. Tue, March 02 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 America's Ice Age Charting the progress of different ice ages through the history of Earth. Tue, February 16 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Earth's Deadliest Eruption A prehistoric volcanic eruption in Siberia kills 95 percent of the species on Earth. Tue, February 09 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 Mt. St. Helens The Mount St. Helens volcano in Washington state erupts in 1980, killing 57 people. Tue, February 02 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Death Valley Death Valley is a place of natural splendor and a treasure trove for geologists. Tue, January 26 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 Everest The geological history of Mount Everest and the Himalayas, formed when India smashed into Asia. Tue, January 19 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 Ring of Fire A 25,000-mile string of volcanoes rings the Pacific Ocean with fire. Tue, January 12 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Yosemite Examining the debate over how the spectacular Yosemite Valley was formed. Tue, December 22 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 The Rockies Stretching from Alaska to New Mexico, the Rockies are relatively young and still growing. Tue, December 22 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Sahara Astonishing geological discoveries reveal that the Sahara Desert had a dramatically different past. Tue, December 15 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Birth of the Earth Digging into the geological mystery of the first billion years of Earth's existence. Tue, December 08 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 Vesuvius The Mount Vesuvius volcano threatens a densely populated area of 3 million people in Italy. Tue, December 01 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Grand Canyon Geology and the Colorado River shape the Grand Canyon in the Southwest. Tue, November 24 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
No episodes found.