HUFF - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | HUFF
×
Remove from Favorites
HUFF has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
3 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Which Lip Is the Cervical Lip? Huff answers Russell's call; Izzy visits Teddy; Byrd vents; Beth tells Alec where they stand. Sun, June 25 2006
E12 Black Shadows Izzy disciplines Byrd; Teddy is paranoid; Beth gets to know Alec. Sun, June 18 2006
E11 Tapping the Squid Huff wakes at Russell's house; Beth holds a dinner party; Byrd gets violent; Teddy becomes lost. Sun, June 11 2006
E10 Bethless Huff receives no sympathy for his decision; Russell is irresponsible; Teddy may lose Alyssa. Sun, June 04 2006
E9 Radio Silence Beth makes a request; Russell agrees to help Kelly with the nursery; Ben helps Izzy. Sun, May 21 2006
E8 A Cornfield Grows in L.A. Russell reunites a boy and his father; Huff's therapy awakens emotions. Sun, May 14 2006
E7 So ... What Brings You to Armageddon? Huff worries about Russell; Dr. Lena suggests therapy for Huff; Ben criticizes Huff and Beth. Sun, May 07 2006
E6 Red Meat Huff receives a surprise visit; Teddy meets someone; Beth hosts an in-home prayer meeting. Sun, April 30 2006
E5 Used, Abused and Unenthused Huff meets a kindred spirit; Teddy gains his independence; Beth has problems with a client. Sun, April 23 2006
E4 Sweet Release Huff analyzes Dauri; Izzy meets a man; Byrd begins breaking and entering; Huff and Beth reconnect. Sun, April 16 2006
E3 Whipped Doggie Huff helps Teddy find an assisted-living facility; Russell finds himself caught off-guard. Sun, April 09 2006
E2 Maps Don't Talk Teddy becomes increasingly paranoid; Madeline takes a turn for the worse. Sun, April 02 2006
E1 Maps Don't Talk Huff worries about Teddy; Russell takes on a new client; Beth attends to Madeline. Sun, April 02 2006
No episodes found.