Human Target - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Human Target
×
Remove from Favorites
Human Target has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
204 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Marshall Pucci Chance's investigation reveals a web of deception that could destroy the team. Wed, February 09 2011
E12 The Trouble With Harry A job reunites Chance and Harry; Ilsa goes in the field on a mission. Wed, February 02 2011
E11 Kill Bob Chance and the team protect a man who suspects his wife is a Russian spy. Mon, January 31 2011
E10 Cool Hand Guerrero When Guerrero is framed for a friend's murder, Chance must break him out of prison. Wed, January 12 2011
E9 Imbroglio Chance and Ilsa try to protect her sister-in-law during a hostage situation at the opera. Wed, January 12 2011
E8 Communication Breakdown Winston, Guerrero and Ames try to save bumbling private investigator. Wed, January 05 2011
E7 A Problem Like Maria An old flame of Chance asks for help rescuing a colleague who has been kidnapped. Wed, January 05 2011
E6 The Other Side of the Mall Chance and Guerrero go under cover at a corporate office after a murder attempt. Wed, December 22 2010
E5 Dead Head Helping a man with retrograde amnesia figure out why someone wants to kill him. Wed, December 15 2010
E4 The Return of Baptiste Chance turns to his nemesis, Baptiste (Lennie James), for help when Ilsa's friend is held hostage. Wed, December 08 2010
E3 Taking Ames Chance goes under cover as part of a gang attempting a diamond heist. Wed, December 01 2010
E2 The Wife's Tale Chance is hired to protect the wife of a man he killed years earlier; Ilsa makes a discovery. Wed, November 24 2010
E1 Ilsa Pucci Chance and Guererro must rescue Winston; a rich philanthropist and a master thief join the team. Wed, November 17 2010