I Didn't Do It - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | I Didn't Do It
×
Remove from Favorites
I Didn't Do It has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
5 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E18 Next of Pumpkin Delia has been growing a pumpkin for six months with the hope of winning the largest pumpkin award. Sun, October 05 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E17 Bad News Logan steps in as co-anchor to help liven up Jasmine's morning news delivery. Sun, September 28 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E16 Logan's Run Logan learns that his friends think he runs awkwardly; Delia gets Brenda fired from Rumble Juice. Sun, September 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$
$1.99
$2.99
E15 Ball or Nothing Lindy and Logan are on a mission to replace their father's football. Sun, August 24 2014
E14 Lindy Nose Best Lindy promises not to interfere with her friends' business and things quickly escalate. Sun, August 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E13 Earth Boys Are Icky Delia wants an alien boyfriend; Logan is dating the vice principal's daughter. Sun, July 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E12 Twin It to Win It Lindy and Logan participate in a twin telepathy study; Logan and Garrett try to fix the results. Sun, July 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Phone Challenge Logan panics when his cell phone dies; his friends all give up their phones in solidarity. Sun, June 29 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E10 In the Doghouse With the White House During a school trip to Washington, D.C., the first dog is stolen from the White House. Sun, June 22 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Now Museum, Now You Don't Lindy and Logan get jobs at a museum, but Lindy is disappointed with her position. Sun, May 04 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Dance Fever Lindy tries to escape her nemesis, Sherri, and her goal of perfect attendance. Sun, April 13 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Snow Problem Logan finds a ski chalet for a low rate; the five friends realize why the cabin was so cheap. Sun, April 06 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Lindylicious Lindy sets out to make her drink more popular in Chicago; Garrett goes undercover. Sun, March 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E5 If It Tastes Like a Brussels Sprout Jasmine and Logan invent a spray that makes vegetables taste even more delicious. Sun, March 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Dear High School Self Lindy's brother and their friends are sent on a search about a letter Lindy wrote in third grade. Sun, February 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 The New Guy The five pals think they've made a mistake in befriending the new guy in school. Sun, February 09 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 Fireman Freddy's Spaghetti Station The pals are at their favorite childhood party station. Sun, January 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 Pilot Lindy and Logan explain to their parents why their home is covered in foam. Fri, January 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
No episodes found.