I Hate My Teenage Daughter - Episodes Add to Favorites | I Hate My Teenage Daughter
×
Remove from Favorites
I Hate My Teenage Daughter has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
2.8
12 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Teenage Moving Out Tired of being controlled by Annie, Sophie decides to move in with Matt; Jack comforts Annie. Sun, February 10 2013
E12 Teenage Ski Trip Mackenzie and Sophie desperately want to go on a ski trip, but financial issues arise. Wed, January 30 2013
E11 Teenage Party Annie is concerned when Sophie and Mackenzie are invited to a party. Sun, January 27 2013
E10 Teenage Cheerleading Annie and Nikki's quarrel when Sophie makes the cheerleading squad but Mackenzie doesn't. Sun, January 20 2013
E9 Teenage Sixties Annie and Nikki throw a "Mad Men"-themed birthday party for the girls. Sun, January 13 2013
E8 Teenage Girlfriends Nikki and Annie befriend Principal Diego while she is in a vulnerable state. Sun, January 06 2013
E7 Teenage Vacation Annie decides to take the whole gang on a road trip to the Ozarks. Tue, March 20 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E6 Teenage Date Night Annie decides to go on a date with her former Spanish teacher, Alex. Tue, March 13 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E5 Teenage Escuela A night-school teacher takes an interest in Annie when she and Nikki attend his class. Tue, March 06 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 Teenage Dating Annie is pleasantly surprised when she meets the 16-year-old guy Sophie is dating. Wed, December 21 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E3 Teenage Cotillion As the girls get ready for the father-daughter dance, Jack prepares to be a stand-in if Matt bails. Wed, December 14 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 Teenage Family Night Annie tries to reconnect with the girls by bringing back a family night tradition. Wed, December 07 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 Pilot Nikki and Annie punish Mackenzie and Sophie by not allowing them them to attend a school dance. Wed, November 30 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
No episodes found.