Ice Lake Rebels - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Ice Lake Rebels
×
Remove from Favorites
Ice Lake Rebels has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.0
2 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Rites of Spring The 24 hours of sunlight that accompanies spring drives everyone bananas; Stephan and Allyce wed. Sun, September 28 2014 10:02 pm EDT
APL
E9 The Big Move Everyone is moving; Stephan and Allyce get married; Pike Mike desires quiet; Randy gets stuck. Wed, September 17 2014 5:56 am EDT
E8 Cracks in the Ice Strong winds start breaking up ice; Molly Barge gets displaced and Gary must race to re-anchor it. Sun, September 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E7 Sink or Swim The rebels prepare their safety routines and drills as the ice on the lake begins to soften. Sun, September 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
E6 Ice-Lake Games The rebels hone their survival skills by participating in the annual lake games event. Sun, August 31 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E5 The Lake is a Bear Randy enters ice carving contest; Stephan and Allyce's home has no power; Molly gives up city life. Sun, August 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E4 Cold Snap Stephan and Allyce return from fishing to find their house frozen as temperatures drop to 50 below. Sun, August 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E3 40 Below and Missing When Allyce has not heard from Stephan, her panic sets off a chain reaction and forces search party. Sun, August 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E2 Fight for Food Now that the lake is frozen over, the rebels must stock up food for the long winter. Sun, August 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
E1 Winter is Coming House boats in jeopardy with winter freeze days away; Randy hunts moose; Pike Mike battles storm. Sun, July 27 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
Ep Show Details Timing
S1 E9 My Big Fat Lake Wedding Everyone is moving; Stephan and Allyce get married; Pike Mike desires quiet; Randy gets stuck.
Sun, September 21 2014
10:02PM APL
Mon, September 22 2014
12:04AM APL
5:00AM APL
Thu, September 25 2014
10:02PM APL
Fri, September 26 2014
12:04AM APL
S1 E8 Cracks in the Ice Strong winds start breaking up ice; Molly Barge gets displaced and Gary must race to re-anchor it.
Thu, September 18 2014
10:02PM APL
Fri, September 19 2014
12:00AM APL
Thu, September 25 2014
9:01PM APL
11:03PM APL
S1 E7 Sink or Swim The rebels prepare their safety routines and drills as the ice on the lake begins to soften.
Thu, September 18 2014
9:01PM APL
11:03PM APL
S1 E10 Rites of Spring The 24 hours of sunlight that accompanies spring drives everyone bananas; Stephan and Allyce wed.
Sun, September 28 2014
10:02PM APL
Mon, September 29 2014
12:04AM APL
5:00AM APL
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.