iMPACT Wrestling - Episodes Add to Favorites | iMPACT Wrestling
×
Remove from Favorites
iMPACT Wrestling has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.6
38 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E27 TNA Superstars and Knockouts battle for supremacy and championship gold. Sat, May 30 2015 2:42 pm EDT
E26 TNA Superstars and Knockouts battle for supremacy and championship gold. Sat, May 30 2015 2:42 pm EDT
E25 TNA Superstars and Knockouts battle for supremacy and championship gold. Sat, May 30 2015 2:42 pm EDT
E24 TNA Superstars and Knockouts battle for supremacy and championship gold. Sat, May 30 2015 2:42 pm EDT
E23 TNA Superstars and Knockouts battle for supremacy and championship gold. Sat, May 30 2015 2:42 pm EDT
E22 TNA Superstars and Knockouts battle for supremacy and championship gold. Sat, May 30 2015 2:42 pm EDT
E21 May Mayhem Kurt Angle defends his title against Eric Young; Gail Kim battles Taryn Terrell. Fri, May 29 2015
E20 TNA Slammiversary Matches between infamous heroes and villains; Eric Young vs. Bobby Lashley and Austin Aries. Fri, May 22 2015
E19 Hardcore War Team Angle battles Team Young in a 10-man Hardcore War, where each man can bring a weapon of choice. Fri, May 15 2015
E18 Live Fri, May 08 2015
E17 Hard Core Justice Kurt Angle battles Eric Young and The Hardys team with Davey Richards. Fri, May 01 2015
E16 Night of Knockouts and World Heavyweight Title Taryn Terrell defends her Knockouts TItle when she faces the unstoppable Awesome Kong. Fri, April 24 2015
E15 Tag Team Gold Eight tag teams will battle throughout the night, but only one will walk away as the new champions. Fri, April 17 2015
E14 Title Match Controversy The fallout from the controversial finish of Kurt Angle's title match. Fri, April 10 2015
E13 Bell to Bell Kurt Angle defends his newly won TNA World Title against "The Destroyer" Lashley. Fri, April 03 2015
E12 Jeff Hardy makes his return with his sights set on James Storm, the man that seriously injured him. Fri, March 27 2015
E11 Kurt Angle vs Lashley: TNA World Heavyweight Championship "Destroyer" Lashley defends the title against Kurt Angle. The Wolves defend in a tag team match. Fri, March 20 2015
E10 There Will Be Blood Ethan Carter III battles Rockstar Spud in a match where the loser will shave his head. Fri, March 13 2015
E9 Kurt Angle in a 3 Way A new contender will be determined as Kurt Angle battles Bobby Roode and Eric Young. Fri, March 06 2015
E8 Championship Face Off: Lashley vs. MVP "The Destroyer" Lashley defends his TNA World Title against new No. 1 contender MVP. Fri, February 27 2015
E7 20 Man Gauntlet A 20-man "Gauntlet" match to determine the new no. 1 contender for the TNA World Title. Fri, February 20 2015
E6 Revenge of The Beat Down Clan Ethan Carter III & Tyrus vs. Rockstar Spud, Mandrews and Jeremy Borash. Fri, February 13 2015
E5 Lethal Lockdown "Lockdown," where all matches take place inside the steel cage. Fri, February 06 2015
E4 The TNA World Heavyweight Title in on the line, as the Champ defends against the top challengers. Fri, January 30 2015
E3 Twelve men compete in "Feast or Fired" with one man being fired. Fri, January 23 2015
E2 Jeff and Matt Hardy battle The Wolves in a tag team showdown. Fri, January 16 2015
E1 Main event: Bobby Roode defends his Heavyweight title against Bobby Lashley. Wed, January 07 2015
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup - Timezone Showing details for New York.