Independent Lens - Episodes Add to Favorites | Independent Lens
×
Remove from Favorites
Independent Lens has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
133 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 Little White Lie A filmmaker unlocks a family secret that leads to the truth about her biological father. Fri, January 30 2015 2:56 am EST
E10 American Denial Using Gunnar Myrdal's investigation of Jim Crow racism to explore the power of unconscious biases. Fri, January 30 2015 2:56 am EST
E9 Through a Lens Darkly: Black Photographers and the Emergence of a People Black photographers record life from slavery to the present. Fri, January 30 2015 2:56 am EST
E8 The Kill Team; Confusion Through Sand A 21-year-old infantryman in Afghanistan attempts to alert the military to heinous war crimes. Mon, January 19 2015
E7 Evolution of a Criminal Darius Clark Monroe returns to his hometown to try to determine why he robbed a bank as a teenager. Mon, January 12 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Rich Hill Three boys navigate childhood and adolescence in the old mining town Rich Hill, Mo. Mon, January 05 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Happiness A 9-year-old monk ventures out of his Bhutanese village and experiences electricity. Mon, November 17 2014
E4 Powerless A young electrician helps the poor in India; first female chief of the electricity utility company. Mon, November 03 2014
E3 Brakeless The Japanese pursuit of efficiency may jeopardize people's safety. Mon, October 27 2014
E2 Twin Sisters Twin baby girls adopted by different families reunite when the girls are eight. Mon, October 20 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Bully Tue, December 02 2014
E1 Bully Five children and their families address bullying in schools. Mon, October 13 2014
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.