Inside the Actors Studio - Episodes Add to Favorites | Inside the Actors Studio
×
Remove from Favorites
Inside the Actors Studio has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
70 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E11 Sting Sting discusses his career, including his score for the Broadway musical "The Last Ship." Thu, October 23 2014
E10 Mariska Hargitay Mariska Hargitay discusses her role on "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit." Mon, September 22 2014
E9 Robin Williams Commemorating the life and career of legendary actor and comedian Robin Williams. Thu, August 21 2014
E8 How I Met Your Mother The cast of "How I Met Your Mother" discusses the series. Thu, March 27 2014
E7 Matthew McConaughey The actor discusses the unconventional start to his career and his various roles. Thu, February 20 2014
E6 Amy Adams Actress Amy Adams discusses her career, including her leading role in "American Hustle." Wed, February 19 2014
E5 Bruce Dern and Laura Dern Bruce Dern and Laura Dern's individual careers, their personal relationship. Thu, December 26 2013
E4 Cast and Creator of Arrested Development Cast members and the creator of "Arrested Development" reunite. Thu, November 07 2013
E3 Jake Gyllenhaal The actor answers personal and professional questions in an interview with James Lipton. Thu, September 19 2013
E2 250th Episode Former guests return, including Bradley Cooper, Robert DeNiro, and Jennifer Lopez. Wed, May 29 2013
E1 Tina Fey Comic and actress Tina Fey discusses her roots in Chicago, writing for "Saturday Night Live." Tue, March 19 2013
No episodes found.