It's Effin' Science - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | It's Effin' Science
×
Remove from Favorites
It's Effin' Science has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Launching a refrigerator; world's fastest shopping cart. Tue, September 07 2010
E9 Fire hose jet pack; homemade lasers. Tue, August 31 2010
E8 Chemical fireworks; hover boards. Tue, August 24 2010
E7 Blowing up a van with static electricity; dummy launched into space. Tue, August 17 2010
E6 Three different explosions; climbing a building with vacuum. Tue, August 10 2010
E5 Tanker implosion; walking on liquid. Tue, August 03 2010
E4 Rocket-powered skateboards; sonic booms. Sat, July 24 2010
E3 Bullet vs. chicken; safecracking. Tue, June 29 2010
E2 Sugar rockets launch a portable toilet; safe cracking. Tue, June 22 2010
E1 Potato cannon; pheromones; sure bar bet. Tue, June 15 2010
Ep Show Details Timing
S1 E9 Fire hose jet pack; homemade lasers.
Thu, September 25 2014
2:00PM G4
10:00PM G4
Sat, September 27 2014
8:00PM G4
Tue, September 30 2014
4:00PM G4
S1 E8 Chemical fireworks; hover boards.
Thu, September 25 2014
1:30PM G4
9:30PM G4
Tue, September 30 2014
3:30PM G4
S1 E7 Blowing up a van with static electricity; dummy launched into space.
Thu, September 25 2014
1:00PM G4
9:00PM G4
Tue, September 30 2014
3:00PM G4
11:00PM G4
S1 E6 Three different explosions; climbing a building with vacuum.
Tue, September 23 2014
4:30PM G4
Wed, September 24 2014
12:30AM G4
S1 E5 Tanker implosion; walking on liquid.
Tue, September 23 2014
4:00PM G4
Wed, September 24 2014
12:00AM G4
S1 E4 Rocket-powered skateboards; sonic booms.
Tue, September 23 2014
3:30PM G4
11:30PM G4
S1 E3 Bullet vs. chicken; safecracking.
Tue, September 23 2014
3:00PM G4
11:00PM G4
S1 E2 Sugar rockets launch a portable toilet; safe cracking.
Sat, September 27 2014
9:30PM G4
S1 E10 Launching a refrigerator; world's fastest shopping cart.
Thu, September 25 2014
2:30PM G4
10:30PM G4
Sat, September 27 2014
8:30PM G4
Tue, September 30 2014
4:30PM G4
S1 E1 Potato cannon; pheromones; sure bar bet.
Sat, September 27 2014
9:00PM G4