It's Effin' Science - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Launching a refrigerator; world's fastest shopping cart. Tue, September 07 2010
E9 Fire hose jet pack; homemade lasers. Tue, August 31 2010
E8 Chemical fireworks; hover boards. Tue, August 24 2010
E7 Blowing up a van with static electricity; dummy launched into space. Tue, August 17 2010
E6 Three different explosions; climbing a building with vacuum. Tue, August 10 2010
E5 Tanker implosion; walking on liquid. Tue, August 03 2010
E4 Rocket-powered skateboards; sonic booms. Sat, July 24 2010
E3 Bullet vs. chicken; safecracking. Tue, June 29 2010
E2 Sugar rockets launch a portable toilet; safe cracking. Tue, June 22 2010
E1 Potato cannon; pheromones; sure bar bet. Tue, June 15 2010
Ep Show Details Timing
S1 E9 Fire hose jet pack; homemade lasers.
Sat, August 02 2014
9:00PM G4
S1 E8 Chemical fireworks; hover boards.
Sat, August 02 2014
8:30PM G4
S1 E7 Blowing up a van with static electricity; dummy launched into space.
Sat, August 02 2014
8:00PM G4
S1 E4 Rocket-powered skateboards; sonic booms.
Sat, August 09 2014
9:30PM G4
S1 E3 Bullet vs. chicken; safecracking.
Sat, August 09 2014
9:00PM G4
S1 E2 Sugar rockets launch a portable toilet; safe cracking.
Sat, August 09 2014
8:30PM G4
S1 E10 Launching a refrigerator; world's fastest shopping cart.
Sat, August 02 2014
9:30PM G4
S1 E1 Potato cannon; pheromones; sure bar bet.
Sat, August 09 2014
8:00PM G4