Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown - Episodes Add to Favorites | Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown
×
Remove from Favorites
Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.7
22 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E15 It's All Relative Elephants and manatees; rhinos and tapirs; giraffes and okapis. Mon, March 02 2015 6:19 pm EST
E14 Reptile Roundup King cobra; anaconda; tortoise; chameleon. Sat, February 28 2015
E13 Hair-Raising Adventures Diving in a submarine; trekking into mandrill country; coming face-to-face with a mountain lion. Sat, February 21 2015
E12 Seeing Red The color red is important to some animals' survival. Sat, February 14 2015
E11 Tall Tales Tails can be dangerous, powerful and critical for high-speed navigation. Sat, February 07 2015
E10 Jack to the Future Cheetahs; rhinos; manatees; kangaroos; a time-traveling tour through natural history. Sat, January 31 2015
E9 Born in the U.S.A. Moose; cougars; alligators; an underwater adventure in Hawaii. Sat, January 24 2015
E8 Ebb and Flow How water impacts the lives of elephants, hippoes, caimans and giraffes. Sat, November 22 2014
E7 Tree for Me Tigers; orangutans; monkeys; high-flying animals. Sat, November 15 2014
E6 Animals and Traditions Masai cattle; elephants and mahouts; cowboys of South America. Sat, November 08 2014
E5 Picky Eaters Pandas; marsupials; flamingoes. Sat, November 01 2014
E4 Creatures of the Night Stealthy hunters with night vision; bats; rats; vipers. Sat, October 25 2014
E3 Need for Speed Horses; kangaroos; cheetahs; falcons. Sat, October 18 2014
E2 Helping Hands Baboons crossing the road; dogs getting vaccinated; orphaned animals getting nursed back to health. Sat, October 11 2014
E1 Animal Engineers Weaver ants; mountain gorillas; sea turtles. Sat, October 04 2014
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.