Jane and the Dragon - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Jane and the Dragon
×
Remove from Favorites
Jane and the Dragon has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.9
40 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Last of the Dragon Slayers Dragon accuses Theodore of playing favorites. Mon, November 13 2006
E25 For Crying Out Loud Jane tries to master the battle cry; the squires are invited to the Royal Boar Hunt. Sun, September 17 2006
E24 King's Knight Jane and Jester find a map of the catacombs and set off in search of what they hope is treasure. Sun, August 06 2006
E23 Mismatched Pepper starts a rumor that Jane and Gunther are sweethearts. Sun, June 25 2006
E22 Dragon's Egg Dragon buys an egg that the Merchant says is that of a dragon. Sun, June 11 2006
E21 Go West, Young Gardener Jane takes Rake on a dragon flight. Sun, June 04 2006
E20 Strawberry Fool Jane is in charge of cheering up the princess, who has a cold. Thu, June 01 2006
E19 Fathers The Chamberlain rescues Jane and Dragon from a cave-in. Sun, May 28 2006
E18 Knight Light Jane develops a sudden fear of the dark when trapped in the privy. Sun, May 21 2006
E17 Pride and Pollen With Dragon as her spotter, Jane bests the team of Sir Ivon and Gunther in a catapult contest. Sun, May 14 2006
E16 Dragonphobia Jane suffers from amnesia after eating some berries and becomes afraid of Dragon. Sun, April 30 2006
E15 Foul Weather Friends After an accident, Dragon becomes overprotective of Jane. Sun, April 23 2006
E14 Rune Jane and Gunther compete to carry a banner in the Jubilee Parade. Sun, April 09 2006
E13 A Thing of Beauty Jane must guard a portrait of the queen before the unveiling gala. Sun, April 02 2006
E12 A Pig of a Problem Smithy's pig bites the prince, getting him dismissed from the castle staff. Sun, March 26 2006
E11 Three's a Crowd Jane is jealous when Dragon and Gunther find they have the same sense of humor. Sun, March 19 2006
E10 Adventures in Royal Babysitting The king and queen entrust Jane with baby-sitting while they are gone for the day. Sun, March 12 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Dragon Diva Dragon swears Jane to secrecy when she discovers that he likes to sing. Sun, March 05 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 All Fool's Day Jane is determined to play a big prank on Dragon, but he proves a hard target. Sun, February 26 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 Dragon Rules Dragon tries to play bandyball with Jane and her friends, but he is too clumsy. Sun, February 19 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 The Offer Jane lies about an offer to move to a castle where they love dragons. Sun, February 05 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 Shall We Dance Jane is determined to prove to Gunther that she's good enough to be a real knight. Sun, January 29 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 A Dragon's Tail Dragon is sick with a pig disease called curly tail. Sun, January 29 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Jester Justice Ivon challenges Jester to a duel after Jester does an impression of him. Sun, January 22 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 The Tooth Fairy Jane convinces Dragon to have a sore tooth pulled, then Gunther steals it. Sun, January 15 2006
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Tests and Jests Jane must meet a difficult challenge. Thu, October 06 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
No episodes found.