Jerry Springer - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 24 Add to Favorites | Jerry Springer
×
Remove from Favorites
Jerry Springer has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
2.3
93 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E40 No information found. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E39 No information found. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E38 No information found. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E37 No information found. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E36 No information found. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E35 Halloween: I'm Sorry Boo Alex, who left his girlfriend while she was pregnant, wants her back. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E34 Barely Legal Hook-Ups Ashleigh wants two women to show off their hidden talents to win her love. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E33 Baby Daddy Denial Megan's sister knows something that could change her mind about her cheating boyfriend. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E32 Chronic Cheaters Destiny admits to cheating on her live-in boyfriend with a one-night stand. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E31 You're Not Man Enough Alex refuses to lose his ex-girlfriend without a fight; Kyle and his sister have secrets to confess. Sat, October 25 2014 5:37 pm EDT
E30 I Slept With 120 Men ... and Yours Paige admits to sleeping with her friend's boyfriend; Alex confesses to cheating with two women. Fri, October 24 2014
E29 Battle Royal With Cheese Stripper Brittany confronts a co-worker who hooked up with one of Brittany's clients. Thu, October 23 2014
E28 I Cheated With Three Strippers Josh says he is addicted to strip clubs; Jesse's fear of commitment lands him in hot water. Wed, October 22 2014
E27 Girlfriends Get Rolled Joanne wants to have a threesome with her friend and the friend's boyfriend. Tue, October 21 2014
E26 I'm Gay & Sleeping With Your Nephew Kenny hooked up with a woman who is pressing him for a relationship, but he has a surprise for her. Mon, October 20 2014
E25 Mistresses Reeled In Giovanni blames his girlfriend for his infidelity; Winona wants to spice things up in the bedroom. Fri, October 17 2014
E24 It Was a 1 Night Smash Brady proposes to his ex-girlfriend, then she learns he cheated with her friend. Thu, October 16 2014
E23 Auditioning New Girlfriends A transgender man has second thoughts about marrying a woman. Wed, October 15 2014
E22 50 Shades of Springer Tayshun blames his girlfriend for his infidelity; a porn star wants her crush to act out a scene. Tue, October 14 2014
E21 Down for a Threesome? Things were going great with his new girlfriend until Roger found himself in bed with her friend. Mon, October 13 2014
E20 My Big Gay Wedding Barin's new girlfriend has a secret; Ericka disapproves of her sister's girlfriend. Fri, October 10 2014
E19 A Hot Minute Sarah confronts her boyfriend and the woman with whom he is rumored to have had a rendezvous. Thu, October 09 2014
E18 Heartburned Richard confesses to his fiancee that he cheated while she was locked up. Wed, October 08 2014
E17 Proposal Do-Over Antiatte's friend and sister determine whether she will accept her boyfriend's marriage proposal. Tue, October 07 2014
E16 Clingy Chicks Nick's girlfriend finds out why he spends so much time with their neighbor. Mon, October 06 2014
E15 Bring It Bro A man wants to get back with his ex-girlfriend; a woman seeks to end two relationships. Fri, October 03 2014
E14 Lesbian Twin Love Triangle A woman finds romance with her fiancee's twin sister; a man turns to another woman for attention. Thu, October 02 2014
E13 Girlfriend Grudge Match A woman finds out her co-worker went out with her boyfriend; video of another woman. Wed, October 01 2014
E12 I Slept With Your Twin & Your Mom A woman sleeps with her twin sister's boyfriend; a man is caught between two women. Tue, September 30 2014
E11 My Stripper Sister Strikes Again A woman wants the truth from her sister and boyfriend; a woman must decide between two men. Mon, September 29 2014
E10 Fight Fest Briget wants the rumors about her boyfriend's cheating to stop. Fri, September 26 2014
E9 Lesbian Sister Betrayals Brenda fears that a romance with Erika could ruin their friendship. Thu, September 25 2014
E8 Proposals Backfire Jarod says the stress of being the sole breadwinner has driven him down the path of adultery. Wed, September 24 2014
E7 Fall Flings Alex says he was forced into his relationship with his girlfriend, and he has a secret to reveal. Tue, September 23 2014
E6 Dangerously in Love Deja confronts her child's father to find out why she found her friend's number on his call log. Mon, September 22 2014
E5 Selfie Destruction Tish finds bad news while snooping through her friend's cell phone. Fri, September 19 2014
E4 Smothered ... With Sauce D'Handsome wants to call off his engagement; Jeff wants a threesome. Thu, September 18 2014
E3 Forecast: 90 Percent Chance of Cheating Morgan's boyfriend's controlling ways have driven her into the arms of his cousin. Wed, September 17 2014
E2 Turned Down for ... What! Frank has a revelation that will turn his girlfriend's world upside down. Tue, September 16 2014
E1 Love Sick Samantha goes on strike because she fears that her boyfriend is cheating. Mon, September 15 2014
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.