Jimmy Kimmel Live - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 12 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.7
157 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E96 Actor Justin Theroux; actress Angie Harmon; 5 Seconds of Summer performs. Thu, July 24 2014
E95 Common performs. Wed, July 23 2014
E94 Actor John Stamos; comic Todd Glass; OK Go performs. Tue, July 22 2014
E93 Actors Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, Dave Bautista, Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. Mon, July 21 2014
E92 Actress Jessica Alba; actor Ben Falcone; Sia performs. Thu, July 03 2014
E91 Susan Sarandon; Ramon Rodriguez; Robin Thicke performs; professional baseball player Yasiel Puig. Wed, July 02 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E90 Actor Dane Cook; actor Mark Duplass; Trey Songz performs. Tue, July 01 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E89 Actress Melissa McCarthy; actor Marc Maron; Röyksopp & Robyn perform. Mon, June 30 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
$
E88 Actor Bob Newhart; actress Nicola Peltz; Spoon performs. Thu, June 26 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E87 Actor Gary Oldman; actor Nathan Fielder; Bleachers performs. Wed, June 25 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E86 Actress Roseanne Barr; actor Eric Dane; Tech N9NE performs. Tue, June 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E85 Actor Zach Braff; actress Jenna Dewan Tatum; St. Paul & the Broken Bones performs. Mon, June 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E84 NBA champion Tony Parker; actor Eric Bana; Linkin Park performs. Thu, June 19 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E83 Former professional boxer Mike Tyson; actor Jason Momoa; Young Fathers perform. Wed, June 18 2014
E82 Ludacris, Kesha, Josh Groban and Brad Paisley; Michael Stevens; Brad Paisley performs. Tue, June 17 2014
E81 Actress Lena Headey; Jungle performs. Mon, June 16 2014
E80 Actor Robert Pattinson; actor Pablo Schreiber; Nico & Vinz perform. Thu, June 12 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E79 Actor Gerard Butler; actress Meagan Goode; Matisyahu performs. Tue, June 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E78 Scripps National Spelling Bee champions; Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson; Jenny Slate; OneRepublic. Thu, June 05 2014
E77 Game Night Actor Martin Lawrence. Thu, June 05 2014
E76 Actor Tom Cruise; actress Alyssa Milano; Boyz II Men performs. Tue, June 03 2014
E75 Dr. Phil McGraw; TV host Sage Steele; MØ performs. Mon, June 02 2014
E74 Actor T.J. Miller; Little Dragon performs. Thu, May 22 2014
E73 Actor Adam Sandler; actress Elle Fanning; Lykke Li performs. Wed, May 21 2014
E72 Actor Johnny Knoxville; animal trainer Dave Salmoni; Timeflies performs. Tue, May 20 2014
E71 TV host George Stephanopoulos; reality-TV star Andi Dorfman. Mon, May 19 2014
E70 Actor Nathan Lane; author Adam Carolla; Royal Blood performs. Fri, May 16 2014
E69 Actress Shailene Woodley; actor Aasif Mandvi; Iggy Azalea performs. Thu, May 15 2014
E68 Actress Emily Blunt; TV personality Daymond John; The Birds of Satan perform. Wed, May 14 2014
E67 Professional basketball player Kobe Bryant; actress Lake Bell; Pharrell Williams performs. Thu, May 08 2014
E66 Pharrell Williams performs. Wed, May 07 2014
E65 Actor Jon Hamm; actress Emma Roberts; Kid Ink performs with Travis Barker. Tue, May 06 2014
E64 Actress Sally Field; actress Julia Roberts; Future Islands performs. Mon, May 05 2014
E63 Actress Sandra Oh; "Science Bob" Pflugfelder; Boy George performs. Thu, May 01 2014
E62 Comic Kathy Griffin; actor Tony Hale; Franz Ferdinand performs. Wed, April 30 2014
E61 Actors Eric Stonestreet and Jesse Tyler Ferguson; TV host Robin Roberts. Tue, April 29 2014
E60 Singer Jennifer Lopez; actress Elisabeth Moss; Sleepy Man Banjo Boys perform. Mon, April 28 2014
E59 Actress Julie Bowen; comic Dave Attell; Cut Copy performs. Thu, April 24 2014
E58 Actor Tim Allen; actress Ginnifer Goodwin; Foster the People perform. Wed, April 23 2014
E57 Comic Don Rickles; actress Emily Deschanel; Beck performs. Tue, April 22 2014
E56 Actor Billy Bob Thornton; musician Katy Perry; Chromeo performs. Mon, April 21 2014
E55 Behind the Scandalabra "Scandal" creator Shonda Rhimes discusses the season three finale; cast secrets and bloopers. Thu, April 17 2014
E54 Actor Seth MacFarlane; actor Paul Bettany; Sam Smith performs; the 2014 ESPYS host Drake. Thu, April 10 2014
E53 Model Kate Upton; actor Cole Hauser; Neon Trees performs. Wed, April 09 2014
E52 Actor Tracy Morgan; actress Kate Mara; Birds of Tokyo performs. Tue, April 08 2014
E51 Actor Johnny Depp; actress Jessica Paré; Chuck E. Weiss performs. Mon, April 07 2014
E50 Actress Emma Stone; actor Jeff Perry; Schoolboy Q performs. Thu, April 03 2014
E49 President Bill Clinton; Manny Pacquiao performs. Wed, April 02 2014
E48 Actor David Duchovny; actress Danai Gurira; comic Pete Davidson. Tue, April 01 2014
E47 Actress Mindy Kaling; comic Jim Jefferies; Dan Croll performs. Mon, March 31 2014
E46 Actor Jason Bateman; actress Katie Lowes; John Legend performs. Thu, March 27 2014
E45 Actress Julia Louis-Dreyfus; actor Michael Peña; London Grammar performs. Wed, March 26 2014
E44 Actress Nicole Kidman; actress Alyson Hannigan; Jerrod Niemann performs. Tue, March 25 2014
E43 Actress Jennifer Connelly; actor Rohan Chand; Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings perform. Mon, March 24 2014
E42 Actor Don Cheadle; actor Tony Goldwyn; Enrique Iglesias performs. Thu, March 20 2014
E41 Actor Jeremy Piven; actress Zoe Kravitz; YG performs. Wed, March 19 2014
E40 Actress Ashley Judd; TV host Howie Mandel; Capital Cities performs. Tue, March 18 2014
E39 Actress Uma Thurman; actor Jai Courtney; Amos Lee performs. Mon, March 17 2014
E38 Rapper Lil Wayne; Willie Nelson performs; Los Lonely Boys sits in with Cleto and the Cletones. Fri, March 14 2014
E37 Lady Gaga; Darby Stanchfield; The Preatures perform; Johnny Winter performs. Thu, March 13 2014
E36 Actor Robert Duvall; chef Rachael Ray; Damon Albarn performs. Wed, March 12 2014
E35 Rosario Dawson; Rick Perry; Aloe Blacc performs; Jimmie Vaughan performs. Tue, March 11 2014
E34 Actor Seth Rogen; rapper Snoop Dogg; White Denim performs. Mon, March 10 2014
E33 Actor Aaron Paul; actress Bellamy Young; Jetta performs. Thu, March 06 2014
E32 Actor Ricky Gervais; actress NeNe Leakes; Kongos performs. Wed, March 05 2014
E31 Actress Jane Lynch; actor Omar Epps; Fitz & the Tantrums performs. Tue, March 04 2014
E30 Toronto Mayor Rob Ford; muppet Gonzo. Mon, March 03 2014
E29 After the Oscars Actor Kevin Spacey; special appearances include Ellen DeGeneres, Meryl Streep, Tom Hanks and more. Sun, March 02 2014
E28 Actress Kerry Washington; TV show host Michael Strahan; Juicy J and Wiz Khalifa perform. Thu, February 27 2014
E27 TV show host Ellen DeGeneres; director Tom Ford; Sky Ferreira performs. Wed, February 26 2014
E26 Actor Joel McHale; actor Ansel Elgort; Benmont Tench performs. Tue, February 25 2014
E25 Actor Liam Neeson; animal expert Dave Salmoni. Mon, February 24 2014
E24 Actor Jonah Hill; TV personalities Willie Robertson and Korie Robertson; New Politics performs. Thu, February 20 2014
E23 Actor Matthew McConaughey; actress June Squibb; Switchfoot performs. Wed, February 19 2014
E22 Bill O'Reilly; Kit Harington; Phantogram; Chris Pratt and the "Guardians of the Galaxy" trailer. Tue, February 18 2014
E21 Actor Will Arnett; models Chrissy Teigen, Nina Agdal and Lily Aldridge; Silversun Pickups perform. Mon, February 17 2014
E20 Kevin Hart; 2014 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit issue cover model; Alex Pettyfer; Sage the Gemini. Thu, February 13 2014
E19 Actor Nathan Fillion; actress Abbie Cornish; Naughty Boy and Sam Smith perform. Wed, February 12 2014
E18 Gary Oldman; Richard Sherman and Malcolm Smith; Crosses perform. Tue, February 11 2014
E17 Actors Ethan Hawke and Julie Delpy; actor Joel Kinnaman; Eric Church performs. Mon, February 10 2014
E16 Actors George Clooney, Matt Damon, John Goodman, Cate Blanchett, Bob Balaban and Bill Murray. Thu, February 06 2014
E15 Actor Ashton Kutcher; actress Sarah Paulson; The Head and the Heart perform. Wed, February 05 2014
E14 Actor Barkhad Abdi; Dr. Mehmet Oz; The Lone Bellow performs. Tue, February 04 2014
E13 TV host Sharon Osbourne; actors Shailene Woodley and Theo James; Zedd performs. Mon, February 03 2014
E12 Actor Zac Efron; actress Alison Brie; Sara Bareilles performs. Thu, January 30 2014
E11 Actor Andy Garcia; chef Norman Van Aken; Broken Bells performs. Wed, January 29 2014
E10 Actor Morgan Freeman; actress Anna Faris; Motley Crue performs. Tue, January 28 2014
E9 Actor Chris O'Donnell; professional basketball player Paul George; Airborne Toxic Event performs. Mon, January 27 2014
E8 Reality-TV star Kim Kardashian; reality-TV stars Sean Lowe and Catherine Giudici. Thu, January 23 2014
E7 Actress Christina Ricci; actor Jake Johnson; Danny Brown performs. Wed, January 22 2014
E6 Actor Greg Kinnear; actor Kenneth Branagh; Young the Giant performs. Tue, January 21 2014
E5 Actor LL Cool J; actress Chloe Bennet; Vampire Weekend performs. Mon, January 20 2014
E4 Actor Chris Pine; reality TV star Kevin O'Leary; Gregory Porter performs. Thu, January 16 2014
E3 Actress Meryl Streep; actor Joseph Gordon-Levitt; Jonny Lang performs. Wed, January 15 2014
E2 Actor Matt LeBlanc; actress Lupita Nyong'o; The Fray performs. Tue, January 14 2014
E1 Actor Kevin Costner; actor Harry Connick Jr.; Michael Kiwanuka performs. Mon, January 13 2014
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.