Jimmy Kimmel Live - Episodes Add to Favorites | Jimmy Kimmel Live
×
Remove from Favorites
Jimmy Kimmel Live has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.6
181 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E87 Actress Naomi Watts; Carly Rae Jepsen performs. Thu, March 05 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E86 Actor Vince Vaughn; retired professional boxer Mike Tyson; Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors perform. Wed, March 04 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E85 Chef Gordon Ramsay; actress Bridgit Mendler; comic Beth Stelling. Tue, March 03 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E84 Actress Cate Blanchett; actor Ryan Phillippe; Joywave performs. Mon, March 02 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E83 Actress Viola Davis; actor Richard Madden; musician Common; Liv Warfield performs. Thu, February 26 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E82 Actor Will Smith; actress Elizabeth Henstridge; Sam Hunt performs. Wed, February 25 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E81 Actor Will Forte; actress Bella Thorne; Prince Royce performs. Tue, February 24 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E80 Basketball player Kobe Bryant; model Chrissy Teigen; Mashup Monday features "Kenny and Warren G." Mon, February 23 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E79 After the Oscars A post-Oscar celebration; John Travolta; Neil Patrick Harris; Susan Sarandon; Benedict Cumberbatch. Sun, February 22 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E78 TV host Kelly Ripa; actor Joshua Malina; Gorgon City performs with Jennifer Hudson. Thu, February 19 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E77 Actor Neil Patrick Harris; actress Gillian Jacobs; Rascal Flatts perform. Wed, February 18 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E76 Actress Kristen Bell; actor Chris Elliott; Big Sean performs. Tue, February 17 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E75 Benedict Cumberbatch; Stana Katic; Mashup Monday with"AloeBlaccStreet"; Chris Soules. Mon, February 16 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E74 Actress Keira Knightley; actor Tony Goldwyn; Incubus performs. Thu, February 12 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E73 Actor David Spade; actor Randall Park; The Band Perry performs. Wed, February 11 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E72 Actress Anna Faris; sportscasters Jeff Van Gundy and Mark Jackson; Annie Lennox performs. Tue, February 10 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E71 Bill O'Reilly; Kelly Osbourne; Mashup Monday features "Morris Day and the HAIM." Mon, February 09 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E70 Retired basketball player Magic Johnson; actor Scott Foley; MAGIC! performs. Thu, February 05 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E69 Actress Lauren Cohan; Jeff Bridges performs. Wed, February 04 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E68 Actress Mila Kunis; actor Bob Odenkirk; Charli XCX performs. Tue, February 03 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E67 Rob Gronkowski; Eva Longoria; "WeeZ Top" (Weezer and ZZ Top). Mon, February 02 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E66 Actress Kerry Washington; animal handler Dave Salmoni; Ne-Yo performs. Thu, January 29 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E65 Former professional soccer player David Beckham; model Elle Macpherson; Vance Joy performs. Wed, January 28 2015
E64 Actor Kevin Costner; actor Eddie Redmayne; Jamie Cullum performs. Tue, January 27 2015
E63 Actor Channing Tatum; professional football player J.J. Watt; ZZ Top performs. Mon, January 26 2015
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E62 Actor Edward Norton; sportscaster Al Michaels; The Decemberists perform. Thu, January 22 2015
E61 Actor Ewan McGregor; actress Lea Michele; Tess Henley performs. Wed, January 21 2015
E60 Actor Eric Stonestreet; actor Stephen Amell; Logic performs. Tue, January 20 2015
E59 Actor Danny DeVito; actresses Abbi Jacobson and Ilana Glazer; Bad Suns perform. Mon, January 19 2015
E58 Actor Johnny Depp; actress Marion Cotillard; Kandace Springs performs. Thu, January 15 2015
E57 Actress Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting; actor Omar Epps; Steel Panther performs. Wed, January 14 2015
E56 Actress Jessica Chastain; actress Patricia Arquette; Childish Gambino performs. Tue, January 13 2015
E55 Actor Joaquin Phoenix; comic Larry Wilmore; Frankie Ballard performs. Thu, January 08 2015
E54 TV-show host Bill Maher; actor Nick Kroll; The Lone Bellow performs. Wed, January 07 2015
E53 Actor Matt LeBlanc; actress Hayley Atwell; chef Jamie Oliver. Tue, January 06 2015
E52 Actress Anne Hathaway; reality-TV star Chris Soules; Heart performs. Mon, January 05 2015
E51 Comic Mel Brooks; actress Christine Baranski; Jenny Lewis performs. Thu, December 18 2014
E50 Actor Michael Keaton; TV host Megyn Kelly; George Ezra performs. Wed, December 17 2014
E49 Actress Tracey Ullman; Garth Brooks performs. Tue, December 16 2014
E48 Actress Emily Blunt; actor Lee Pace; Alt-J performs. Mon, December 15 2014
E47 Blake Shelton performs; actress Laura Dern. Thu, December 11 2014
E46 Actress Marisa Tomei; actor Marcus Scribner; Smashing Pumpkins perform. Wed, December 10 2014
E45 Comic Kathy Griffin; sports broadcasters Chris Fowler and Kirk Herbstreit; Priory performs. Tue, December 09 2014
E44 Actor Aaron Paul; actress Krysten Ritter; Bobby Shmurda performs. Mon, December 08 2014
E43 TV host Ryan Seacrest; actress Rebecca Romijn; Vintage Trouble performs. Thu, December 04 2014
E42 Actress Sofia Vergara; actor J.K. Simmons; Do You Have What It Takes? Wed, December 03 2014
E41 Actor Ethan Hawke; actor Timothy Spall; Walk the Moon performs. Tue, December 02 2014
E40 Actor Don Rickles; NASCAR champion Kevin Harvick; Chase Rice performs. Mon, December 01 2014
E39 Actress Mindy Kaling; UFC Women's Bantamweight champion Ronda Rousey; Rick Ross performs. Wed, November 26 2014
E38 Actor Chris Pine; actress Evangeline Lilly; Pitbull and Ne-Yo perform. Tue, November 25 2014
E37 Actress Jennifer Aniston; actor Ken Jeong. Mon, November 24 2014
E36 Musical group One Direction; actor Tom Verica; Jessie J performs with 2 Chainz. Thu, November 20 2014
E35 Actor Jamie Foxx; actress Tracee Ellis Ross; The New Basement Tapes perform. Wed, November 19 2014
E34 People's Sexiest Man Alive cover reveal; actor Jason Bateman; actress Courtney Love. Tue, November 18 2014
E33 Actress Elizabeth Banks; actor John Mulaney; Nickelback performs. Mon, November 17 2014
E32 Actor Jim Carrey; actress Bellamy Young; Oran "Juice" Jones performs. Thu, November 13 2014
E31 Actor Mike Myers; actress Gugu Mbatha-Raw; Tears for Fears performs. Wed, November 12 2014
E30 Actor Christoph Waltz; actress Aubrey Plaza. Tue, November 11 2014
E29 Actress Keira Knightley; actor Nate Parker; Spandau Ballet performs. Mon, November 10 2014
E28 Actress Geena Davis; Cobra Starship performs with Icona Pop. Thu, November 06 2014
E27 CMA Awards post show features Julie Bowen, a CMA award winner and Florida Georgia Line. Wed, November 05 2014
E26 Actress Maya Rudolph; actor Michael Chiklis; Kenny Chesney performs. Tue, November 04 2014
E25 Actor Nathan Fillion; Actress Gina Rodriguez; Fall Out Boy performs. Mon, November 03 2014
E24 Halloween costume pageant; actor Andy Samberg; actress Rosie Perez; The Flaming Lips perform. Fri, October 31 2014
E23 Dr. Phil McGraw; actor Scott Foley; Aloe Blacc performs. Thu, October 30 2014
E22 Actor Will Arnett; actress Lisa Kudrow; Lady Antebellum performs. Wed, October 29 2014
E21 Actress Nicole Kidman; actor Dylan McDermott; Blood Orange performs. Tue, October 28 2014
E20 Actress Melissa McCarthy; actor Frank Grillo; Billy Idol performs; "Shark Tank" pitch results. Mon, October 27 2014
E19 Actor Keanu Reeves; actor Mike Epps; Milky Chance performs. Wed, October 22 2014
E18 Actor Bill Murray; actors Jack Black and Kyle Gass. Tue, October 21 2014
E17 Actor Ice Cube; "Science Bob" Pflugfelder; Bush performs. Mon, October 20 2014
E16 Actor Edward Norton; actress Portia de Rossi; You & Me performs. Thu, October 16 2014
E15 Actor Chris O'Dowd; actress Selena Gomez; Kasabian performs. Wed, October 15 2014
E14 TV host Adam Carolla; actress Cristela Alonzo; Bob Seger performs. Tue, October 14 2014
E13 Actor Shia LaBeouf; actress Michelle Monaghan; T.I. performs. Mon, October 13 2014
E12 Actor LL Cool J; actor Michael Peña; Tinashe and Schoolboy Q perform. Thu, October 09 2014
E11 Actress Kyra Sedgwick; actor Jon Bernthal; Dirty Heads performs. Wed, October 08 2014
E10 Actor Billy Crudup; chef Massimo Bottura; Weezer performs. Tue, October 07 2014
E9 Actor Dax Shepard; actress Karen Gillan; Rixton performs. Mon, October 06 2014
E8 Actress Ellen Pompeo; actor Norman Reedus; Disclosure performs with Mary J. Blige. Thu, October 02 2014
E7 Actor Tim Allen; actress Anna Gunn; The Madden Brothers perform. Wed, October 01 2014
E6 Martin Short; Dave Salmoni; Steve Aoki performs with Waka Flocka Flame and Travis Barker. Tue, September 30 2014
E5 Actress Jennifer Love Hewitt; actor Clark Gregg; Clean Bandit performs. Mon, September 29 2014
E4 Actor Denzel Washington; actress Darby Stanchfield; The Script performs. Thu, September 25 2014
E3 Actor Patrick Dempsey; author Lara Spencer; Young Jeezy performs. Wed, September 24 2014
E2 Actress Viola Davis; TV host Anthony Bourdain; Tove Lo performs. Tue, September 23 2014
E1 Actress Courteney Cox; actor John Cho; Jason Aldean performs. Mon, September 22 2014
No episodes found.