Joan of Arcadia - Episodes Add to Favorites | Joan of Arcadia
×
Remove from Favorites
Joan of Arcadia has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
18 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Something Wicked This Way Comes Joan uncovers the truth about the seemingly charming Ryan Hunter's true motives. Fri, April 22 2005
E21 Common Thread Joan and Grace fear the worst when Adam goes missing on a hike. Fri, April 15 2005
E20 Spring Cleaning Joan lands in the midst of a school scandal when she tries to do some therapeutic cleaning. Fri, April 08 2005
E19 Trial and Error Joan surprises everyone with her passion in prosecuting a case for a mock trial at school. Fri, April 01 2005
E18 Secret Service Price assumes that Joan egged his car and punishes her with community service. Fri, March 04 2005
E17 Shadows and Light When Joan and Will try to help Stevie get something she deserves, they uncover a secret. Fri, February 25 2005
E16 Independence Day Joan defies her parents; Luke is shocked when Friedman rebuffs Stevie's advances. Fri, February 18 2005
E15 Romancing the Joan God asks Joan to take on more school work, while Adam takes on a cute assistant. Fri, February 11 2005
E14 The Rise & Fall of Joan Girardi A catty classmate embraces Joan as a hero after she saves the girl's life. Fri, January 28 2005
E13 Queen of the Zombies Joan gets a chorus role in an oddball musical about a zombie uprising. Fri, January 14 2005
E12 Game Theory Against everyone's wishes, Joan is persuaded to not go to college by her snobby guidance counselor. Fri, January 07 2005
E11 Dive Joan and Luke try out for the diving team in an effort to overcome their fears. Fri, December 10 2004
E10 The Book of Questions When Joan meets Grace's seemingly perfect mother, she understands why Grace has been so private. Fri, November 26 2004
E9 No Future Flashbacks illustrate the family's differing recollections of the car accident that disabled Kevin. Fri, November 19 2004
E8 Friday Night Joan and Adam have their first real date; Judith is assaulted. Fri, November 12 2004
E7 P.O.V. Things get tense between Joan and Adam, while Adam and Judith work on a project together. Fri, November 05 2004
E6 Wealth of Nations Joan applies her economic knowledge to a church clothing drive, but others misconstrue her efforts. Fri, October 29 2004
E5 The Election In school elections Joan contemplates exposing a candidate's secret. Fri, October 22 2004
E4 The Cat Joan adopts a wild cat on God's behest, while Helen's Aunt Olive has a stroke. Fri, October 15 2004
E3 Back to the Garden Joan convinces her physics group to plant a garden under bleachers. Fri, October 08 2004
E2 Out of Sight Joan continues to disregard God's suggestions and act reckless. Fri, October 01 2004
E1 Only Connect Joan rejects God's attempts to reconnect with her, but she appears odder. Fri, September 24 2004
No episodes found.