Johnny and the Sprites - Episodes Add to Favorites | Johnny and the Sprites
×
Remove from Favorites
Johnny and the Sprites has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
3 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Johnny Helps Mother Nature; The Sprites Grow a Rainbow Mother Nature visits; worms suck the color out of Grotto's Grove. Sat, April 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E12 Johnny's Troll Trouble; Basil the Dogsitter Johnny must get rid of Make-a-Mess Troll. Sat, April 05 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E11 Johnny and the Sprites Shrink; Johnny's Gotta Dance A magic berry causes Johnny and the Sprites to shrink; Johnny cannot stop dancing. Sat, March 29 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E10 The Sprites Save Grotto's Grove; Seymour's New Home A storm blocks the entrance to Seymour's home. Sat, March 22 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E9 Johnny's Not Invited; Basil and the Beanstalk Johnny is not invited to a special event for magical beings; Basil climbs a giant beanstalk. Sat, March 15 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E8 A Johnny for Everyone; Lily and the Frog Princess Johnny splits in three; Francesca the Frog wants to be a princess. Sat, March 08 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E7 Lily's Hair; Ginger and the Cloud Root casts a spell to make Lily's hair grow longer. Sat, March 01 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E6 Root and the Tickle Troll; Ginger Goes for the Glory The Sprites mistake Johnny for a Tickle Troll; Ginger decides to set a new flying record. Sat, February 23 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E5 The Sprites Plan a Party; Basil and the Magic Watermelon Basil and Root want the fuzzies to return to the Grove. Sat, February 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E4 Johnny and the Love Bug; The Twenty-Foot Root Lily makes a love bug for Valentine's Day; tired of being too small, Root makes himself grow. Sat, February 09 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E3 Johnny the Mud Troll; Helpful Basil Ginger turns Johnny into a mud troll; Basil loses his Helpful Hints book. Sat, February 02 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E2 The Bridge Troll; This Is Your Life, Johnny! A troll tries to put an end to Johnny and the Sprites' fun; the Sprites put on a play. Sat, January 26 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
E1 Gwen Meets the Sprites; A Biddow for Root Gwen meets the Sprites; Johnny travels to the Grove. Sat, January 19 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
No episodes found.