Jonas - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Jonas L.A.
×
Remove from Favorites
Jonas L.A. has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Band of Brothers The guys plan a surprise end of summer concert for their fans. Sun, October 03 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E12 On the Radio Rumors swirl that JONAS is breaking up, the boys let their fans know the band is still together. Sun, September 26 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Boat Trip In an effort to mend the rift between Joe and Stella, Nick and Macy plan a boat trip. Sun, September 12 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E10 The Flirt Locker Sun, August 29 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Direct to Video Kevin directs the band's latest video. Sun, August 22 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Up in the Air Joe gets Stella a job on his movie; Nick makes a gift for Macy. Sun, August 15 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E7 A Wasabi Story Vanessa plans a double date; a bet changes everything. Sun, August 08 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E6 The Secret Big Man's niece bribes Nick; Joes gives Kevin a black eye. Sun, August 01 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E5 America's Sweethearts Joe asks Vanessa if Stella likes him; Kevin wants to shadow Mona May. Sun, July 25 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E4 And... Action! Joe arrives late on a film set; Macy likes Nick. Sun, July 11 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Date Expectations Stella goes on a date with a new friend; Kevin and Nick prepare for a ping-pong tournament. Fri, July 02 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Back to the Beach Sun, June 27 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E1 House Party The boys throw a house party. Sun, June 20 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99