Travelscope - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 7 Add to Favorites | Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope
×
Remove from Favorites
Joseph Rosendo's Travelscope has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E
E
E
E
E
E
E
E13 La Joie de Vivre in Quebec City, Canada A cultural adventure in Quebec City. Sat, September 21 2013
E12 Taiwan Lantern Festival Taiwan Lantern Festival features a national display and the release of thousands of sky lanterns. Sat, September 14 2013
E11 A San Antonio Christmas Mission San Jose's Mariachi Mass; La Villita in the Arneson River Theater; Tamalada. Sat, September 07 2013
E10 Bhutan -- Part 2 -- Land of the Thunder Dragon Observing the black-necked crane in the Phobjikha Valley; Ngang Lhakhang festival. Sat, August 31 2013
E9 Bhutan -- Part 1 -- Gross National Happiness A spiritual artist works in Paro, Bhutan; the Bhutan capital city of Thimphu. Sat, August 24 2013
E8 The Bonin/Ogasawara Islands -- A Land Far, Far Away Kayaking, snorkeling, trekking and whale watching on islands south of the mainland of Japan. Sat, August 17 2013
E7 Tokyo, Japan -- Celebrating the Past and Present Ancient customs and honored traditions of the Japanese. Sat, August 10 2013
E6 Montreal, Quebec, Canada -- Bonjour, Montreal Exploring markets, cathedrals, cafes, the Latin quarter in Montreal. Sat, August 03 2013
E5 Zermatt, Switzerland -- Under the Shadow of the Matterhorn The Matterhorn in Zermatt, Switzerland; Folk Festival includes a parade with 50 folklore groups. Sat, July 27 2013
E4 Berlin and Western Poland -- Over the Borderline A Trabi car tour in Berlin includes a pause at Checkpoint Charlie; the Wall Memorial; river boating. Sat, July 20 2013
E3 Nicaragua -- Culturally Rich and Naturally Beautiful Nicaragua boasts natural beauty; Grenada; Nicaragua's capital city of Masaya; Rio San Juan. Sat, July 13 2013
E2 Hong Kong -- A City of Festivals Dragon Boat Festival in Hong Kong; traditional rice dumpling; fish ball making on Cheung Chau. Sat, July 06 2013
E1 The Many Faces of Los Cabos, Mexico Excursions in Cabo San Lucas and San Jose del Cabo include whale watching and hiking through desert. Sat, June 29 2013