Justin Time - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Justin Time
×
Remove from Favorites
Justin Time has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Atuk's Inukshuk; Tulip Trouble Justin's endurance is tested; Justin helps his neighbors. Tue, April 30 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 Finding Fifi; Voyage of the Voyageurs Justin saves Princess Fifi; Justin makes a special delivery. Tue, April 23 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 Olé Olé!; Go Get Gretel Justin dances the flamenco; Justin climbs a mountain. Tue, April 16 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Jungle Jam; Circus Spectacular Justin goes on a search and rescue mission; Justin is in the Russian circus. Tue, April 09 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 The Big Toot; Made in the Trade Olive and Squidgy are tugboat captains; Olive is a bead trader. Tue, April 02 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 A Tree House Tale; To the Rescue! Firefighters Justin, Olive and Squidgy look for a big rescue. Tue, March 26 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Pit Crew Hullabaloo; The Sharing Box The Wolf Chief invites Justin, Squidgy and Olive to his totem pole party. Tue, March 19 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Yukon Dawn; Lion Dance Wild mine cart ride; becoming lion dancers for the Chinese New Year celebrations. Tue, March 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Dino Putt; The Northwest Shortcut Justin learns how to choose the right game; Justin, Olive and Squidgy make an important delivery. Tue, March 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Jumbo Loves Gumbo; Too Many Cupcakes! Tue, February 26 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 Monkey Shadows; The Golden Yam Justin, Olive and Squidgy put on a puppet show for their monkey friends. Tue, February 19 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Mystery of the Missing Hat; Go, Team, Go! Justin and Squidgy help Olive find her missing hat; Justin learns how to be a team player. Tue, February 12 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Tower of Justin; The Thirsty Garden Justin learns how to build the tallest skyscraper; Justin saves Olive's garden. Tue, February 05 2013
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$