Kamen Rider Dragon Knight - Episodes Add to Favorites | Kamen Rider Dragon Knight
×
Remove from Favorites
Kamen Rider Dragon Knight has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.8
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E38 For Ventara and Earth, Part 1 The Advent Master comes up with a plan to destroy Xaviax once and for all. Sat, December 26 2009
E37 The Enemy Within When they are sent out to disable the final transmitter, Adam suddenly attacks Len. Sat, December 19 2009
E36 Dark Deception Xaviax disguises himself to look like Eubulon and attacks Adam. Sat, December 12 2009
E35 A Hero's Fall Eubulon and Len argue about Adam; Adam talks about how Xaviax tricked him. Sat, December 05 2009
E34 Back in Black Kit returns from Advent Void and meets Adam, his mirror twin. Sat, November 28 2009
E33 Out of the Void Adam tries to win the other riders' trust by joining them in battle. Sat, November 21 2009
E32 Advent Master Returns Xaviax spreads teleporting devices all over the planet. Sat, November 14 2009
E31 Xaviax's Wrath Wing Knight is determined to avenge Kase. Sat, November 07 2009
E30 Swan Song Strike creates a powerful hybrid monster. Sat, October 31 2009
E29 Calm Before the Storm The group vows to protect Ventara and Earth. Sat, October 24 2009
E28 A Dragon Caged Len, Kase and Maya break into the No Men base to rescue Kit, who finds a way out on his own. Sat, October 17 2009
E27 Attack of the No Men Maya recruits Trent and his friends to hack into the No Men's system. Sat, October 10 2009
E26 Kamen Rider Wrath Wrath and Strike attack Wing Knight and Siren; mysterious agents kidnap Kit in the hospital. Sat, October 03 2009
E25 Dropping the Axe Kamen Rider Onyx goes after Wing Knight and Siren; Kit decides to go after Xaviax. Sat, September 26 2009
E24 Dark Temptation Kit battles with a mysterious nemesis in a dream. Sat, September 19 2009
E23 Kamen Rider Siren Kase challenges Kit to a fight; a mysterious rider attacks Kit. Sat, September 12 2009
E22 A Rider's Resolve Against Xaviax's orders, Axe seeks revenge. Sat, September 05 2009
E21 Strike's Ultimatum Fri, September 04 2009
E20 Letter From the Front Line Kit and Len blame themselves for Sting's predicament; unbeknownst to Maya, Lacey helps Michelle. Sat, August 29 2009
E19 Semper Fi JTC asks Chris to join Xaviax; Albert and Chris get into a fight in a bookstore. Sat, August 22 2009
E18 The Brothers Cho Kit gets a job offer; Len is ambushed; Sting fights a mirror monster. Sat, August 15 2009
E17 The Power of Three Len, Chris and Kit decide to stick together as a team. Sat, August 08 2009
E16 The Hero of Gramercy Heights Chris has doubts about being a Kamen Rider. Sat, August 01 2009
E15 The Many Faces of Xaviax Len, Kit and Maya tell stories to get Chris caught up on everything he missed. Sat, April 11 2009
E14 Xaviax's Promise Strike continues to hunt Torque; Sting makes a decision about Kit and Len. Sat, April 04 2009
E13 Thrill of the Hunt Kamen Rider Thrust and Kamen Rider Sting discover that Xaviax has tricked them. Sat, March 28 2009
E12 Kamen Rider Sting Kit and Len learn that Kamen Rider Sting believes he is hunting aliens for the U.S. government. Sat, March 21 2009
E11 Vent or Be Vented Thrust learns the truth about Xaviax; Kit and Maya discover a new rider. Sat, March 14 2009
E10 Battle Club Kit learns a shocking secret about the Advent Decks. Sat, March 07 2009
E9 Kamen Rider Thrust Kit starts to have second thoughts about teaming up with Torque. Sat, February 28 2009
E8 Kamen Rider Camo After siding with Torque, Kit helps him search for Len. Sat, February 21 2009
E7 Friend or Foe Len says there is no cure for Kit's father's illness. Sat, February 14 2009
E6 Kamen Rider Torque While separated from Len, Kit is attacked by a new rider. Sat, February 07 2009
E5 The Power of Two Kit tells Len he doesn't want to be a Kamen Rider; Len asks Kit to help defeat Xaviax. Sat, January 31 2009
E4 A Rider's Challenge Kit is shocked when he learns how final a Rider fight can be. Sat, January 24 2009
E3 Kamen Rider Incisor After becoming Kamen Rider Dragon Knight, Kit Taylor is still trying to figure out what is going on. Sat, January 17 2009
E2 Contact With the Dragon Len must stop a monster from kidnapping an innocent victim. Sat, January 10 2009
E1 Search for the Dragon Life gets truly strange for Kit Taylor. Sat, December 13 2008
No episodes found.