Kate Plus 8 - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
2.5
30 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E16 The Finale The Gosselins say goodbye to the fans and reminisce about their favorite memories. Mon, September 12 2011
E15 RV Breakdown Halfway through the road trip, the RV experiences mechanical issues. Mon, September 05 2011
E14 RV Trip The Gosselins, Ashley and Jamie are traveling across middle America in an RV. Mon, August 29 2011
E13 Treehouse & Chicks Kate and the kids prepare for baby chicks; construction on a new tree house is underway. Mon, August 22 2011
E12 Kate's Toughest Questions Kate answers the viewer's toughest questions. Mon, August 15 2011
E11 8 Movie Makers The Gosselin children go behind the camera and make their own movie. Mon, August 08 2011
E10 DC Cupcake Visit Kate takes Mady, Cara and two of their friends to bake with the stars of TLC's DC Cupcakes. Mon, August 08 2011
E9 Hodge Podge Dinner The kids take over the kitchen, from baking treats to planning their own meal. Mon, June 27 2011
E8 Giving Back The Gosselins are packing bags of food and helping at a local soup kitchen. Mon, June 20 2011
E7 Chicks & Eggs The Gosselins are celebrating Easter; the kids decorate special treats and dye their own eggs. Mon, June 13 2011
E6 6 Become 7! The sextuplets are turning 7; Kate is planning a pool party to remember. Mon, June 13 2011
E5 Kate's Night Out Kate spends a weekend in New York; the kids make a mess at home. Mon, June 06 2011
E4 Philly Fun! Kate and the kids go to Philadelphia to learn some history and watch a hockey game. Mon, May 02 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E3 New Zealand Kate and the kids visit New Zealand before heading home. Mon, April 18 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Australia Zoo Visit The Gosselins visit the Australia Zoo where the kids interact with Aussie animals. Mon, April 11 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Australia Adventure Kate and her eight are traveling to Australia; Kate attempts to swim with sharks. Mon, April 04 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$1.99
$2.99