Kath & Kim - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.4
22 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E17 Home Kim gets upset when Craig doesn't remember their second date anniversary. Thu, March 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E16 Bachelorette Phil and Kath get ready for their bachelor and bachelorette parties. Thu, March 05 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E15 Desire Kath and Phil's plans for a romantic evening are spoiled; Craig refuses to fund Kim's new business. Thu, February 26 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E14 Competition Kath searches for her ex, Rusty, after discovering they are still married. Thu, February 19 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E13 Celebrity Kath decides to audition for a community production of "Cats." Thu, February 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E12 Idols Kath and Kim are in the running to host a dinner for Wynonna Judd. Thu, February 05 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E11 News Kim decides she wants to be the new anchor for the local news. Thu, January 22 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E10 Florida The death of one of Kath's clients prompts Phil to urge one of his customers to be more healthy. Thu, January 08 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Friends Kath and Phil plan a holiday party to meet some "couple" friends. Thu, December 11 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Sacrifice The stress of planning a wedding gives Kath insomnia, so she agrees to see a spiritual adviser. Thu, December 04 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Gay Kath questions Kim's new friendship with an old high-school classmate. Thu, November 20 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Jealousy Kath doesn't like how Phil's best friend treats him; Craig's friend thinks that Kim has him whipped. Thu, November 13 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E5 Dating Kim refuses to get back together with Craig until he gets rid of his dog. Thu, November 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Money When Kath finds the perfect wedding dress, she decides she wants a lavish wedding. Thu, October 30 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Old Kath worries about her age; Kim gives Brett the ice queen treatment. Thu, October 23 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Respect Kath tries to put her business on the map; Craig finds a job, but Kim's antics get him in trouble. Thu, October 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Pilot Kim decides to move back home, putting a damper on Kath's new romance. Thu, October 09 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99