Kickin' It - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Kickin' It
×
Remove from Favorites
Kickin' It has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.9
10 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E15 Kickin' It in the Office A documentary film crew from the Karate Channel comes to film; Milton takes a stand against Jerry. Thu, September 25 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E14 Seaford Hustle Milton fears his dreams of going to Oxbridge University are ruined until he meets Tom. Mon, August 04 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E13 Martinez & Malone: Mall Cops! The mayor's son is taken captive. Mon, July 28 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E12 Full Metal Jack Jack, Jerry, and Milton team up to compete in a Commando Paintball Challenge. Mon, July 21 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Tightroping the Shark Jack and Milton meet their hero, legendary daredevil Spanky Danger. Fri, July 18 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E10 Fight at the Museum Milton and Jerry volunteer at the Seaford History Museum. Mon, June 30 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 Battle of Seaford Hill Seaford celebrates the bi-centennial of the famous victory at Seaford Hill. Mon, June 23 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$
E8 The Amazing Krupnick When Jack and Jerry learn that Milton is a talented magician, they use his skills to make money. Mon, June 16 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E7 Invasion of the Ghost Pirates An old Seaford legend surfaces about a ghost pirate. Mon, April 14 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E6 RV There Yet? When Jack and Milton can't stop arguing, Rudy insists on quality bonding time by taking a road trip. Mon, April 07 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
E5 Nerd With a Cape Milton dresses up as an original superhero for a convention. Mon, March 31 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
E4 The 'Stang Milton borrows his dad's classic convertible to impress his ex-girlfriend. Mon, March 10 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 From Zeroes to Heroes Milton, Jerry and Joan create their own highly-stylized martial arts video. Mon, March 03 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E2 Gold Diggers Rudy inherits a seemingly worthless piece of land, but Jack and Milton urge him to check it out. Mon, February 24 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
E1 The Boys Are Back in Town Jack and Milton return to Seaford and discover that Rudy has opened an impressive two-story dojo. Mon, February 17 2014
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
No episodes found.