L.A. Doctors - Episodes Add to Favorites | L.A. Doctors
×
Remove from Favorites
L.A. Doctors has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
5.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E24 Forty-Eight Minutes The doctors are involved in a fatal multicar accident while traveling to a convention. Mon, May 10 1999
E23 Every Picture Tells a Story Sarah and Evan's romance blossoms; Roger thinks his friend was poisoned. Mon, May 03 1999
E22 Que Sera, Sarah Tim and Leanne clash over a mentally impaired patient's wish to have a baby; guest Dennis Rodman. Mon, April 26 1999
E21 O Captain, My Captain A patients-rights activist (Vanessa Williams) questions Evan's professional judgment. Mon, April 19 1999
E20 The Life Lost in Living Roger treats a death row inmate with a brain tumor; Sarah's father has palsy. Mon, March 22 1999
E19 Where the Rubber Hits the Road The father of a patient sues Roger for malpractice; Evan's patient wants to die. Mon, March 08 1999
E18 Denial Tim helps a dying 3-year-old boy; Evan's ex-wife wants to move; obsessive-compulsive disorder. Mon, March 01 1999
E17 Immaculate Deception Sarah's patient falls victim to rape; Roger helps a drug addict. Mon, February 15 1999
E16 Baby It's Cold Outside Evan risks his life when a sniper opens fire at school. Mon, February 08 1999
E15 True Believers A boy has a flesh-eating bacteria; a patient says he was abducted by aliens. Mon, January 25 1999
E14 Just Duet Sarah searches for a dying patient's mysteriously absent husband (Robin Williams). Mon, January 18 1999
E13 Been There, Done That Teenage girl abuses steroids; suicide attempt; crooked business manager. Mon, January 11 1999
E12 Endless Bummer Roger's old flame has a brain tumor; Tim wants to donate bone marrow to a cancer patient. Mon, December 14 1998
E11 Leap of Faith Sarah is happy to be pregnant; Roger has a new relationship; Evan and Kelly date. Mon, December 07 1998
E10 Nate Expectations Parents abort an unborn child after learning it is male; Tim seeks a nontraditional cure in Mexico. Mon, November 30 1998
E9 What About Bob? Sarah delivers two babies simultaneously; Roger identifies with a homeless man. Mon, November 16 1998
E8 The Code Tim helps a mother addicted to heroin; Roger confronts a dangerous plastic surgeon. Mon, November 09 1998
E7 Maybe It's You Roger confronts a man he suspects of spouse abuse; a couple breaks up over Viagra. Mon, November 02 1998
E6 Classic Evan Tim and Julie may lose the twins to their biological mother; Evan treats a radio personality. Mon, October 26 1998
E5 Whither Thou Goest Roger treats Kelly; a technician blackmails Tim; marital trouble. Mon, October 19 1998
E4 Fear of Flying Evan finds a makeshift medical facility for illegal aliens; Roger's stepmother needs bypass surgery. Mon, October 12 1998
E3 A Prayer for the Lying Roger buys a celebrity client list; a teen refuses treatment. Mon, October 05 1998
E2 Under the Radar Tim and Roger go after marijuana for an AIDS patient. Mon, September 28 1998
E1 Pilot Young doctors open a medical practice where patients come before profit. Mon, September 21 1998
No episodes found.