L.A. Dragnet - Episodes Add to Favorites | L.A. Dragnet
×
Remove from Favorites
L.A. Dragnet has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.5
2 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Killing Field A routine arrest of shoplifting leads the detectives to a serial killer. Wed, May 26 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E9 Riddance A toxic batch of narcotics is responsible for a series of drug-related deaths. Wed, May 19 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E8 Retribution Detectives suspect a victim of abuse is responsible for decapitating a priest. Wed, May 05 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E7 Frame of Mind The death of a traveling salesman may be connected to the murder of a porn actress's father. Wed, April 28 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E6 Abduction Detectives look into the the lifestyle of the parents when a teenager is abducted and killed. Wed, April 21 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E5 Slice of Life When a woman's headless body is found offshore, detectives discover she had recently given birth. Sat, November 01 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E4 The Magic Bullet A record producer with a gun fetish is the prime suspect after a fan is found shot to death. Sat, October 25 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E3 17 in 6 Detective Cooper tries to enlist help to end a deadly gang war. Sat, October 18 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E2 Coyote The detectives discover a major prostitution ring while investigating a woman's murder. Sat, October 11 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E1 Daddy's Girl A high-school girl is tortured and left for dead at a reservoir. Sat, October 04 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
No episodes found.