The Life of Mammals - Episodes Add to Favorites | The Life of Mammals
×
Remove from Favorites
The Life of Mammals has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
8 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Food for Thought Human beings begin to walk upright. Wed, February 05 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E9 The Social Climbers Monkeys and apes are the most brilliantly colored mammals. Wed, January 29 2003
E8 Life in the Trees A range of adaptations helps tree-dwelling mammals to get around. Wed, January 22 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E7 Return to the Water Seals, dolphins and whales become the new hunters of the sea. Wed, January 15 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E6 The Opportunists The resourcefulness of omnivores helps them survive. Wed, January 08 2003
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E5 Meat Eaters Carnivores may hunt alone or in packs. Wed, December 18 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E4 Chisellers Agoutis and squirrels have sharp teeth; kangaroo rats store seeds in nests and burrows. Wed, December 11 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E3 Plant Predators Mammals need special tools to acquire food from roots and seeds. Wed, December 04 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E2 Insect Hunters Early mammals consumed insects. Wed, November 27 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E1 A Winning Design Mammals regulate their temperatures and nurture their young on milk. Wed, November 20 2002
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
No episodes found.