Live! With Kelly and Michael - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.3
29 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Connie Britton ("Nashville"); actress Mindy Kaling. Fri, September 12 2014
E9 Katharine McPhee ("Scorpion"); actress Taraji P. Henson. Thu, September 11 2014
E8 Ashley Judd ("Dolphin Tale 2"); Justin Long ("Tusk"). Wed, September 10 2014
E7 Jason Bateman ("This Is Where I Leave You"); Jenna Dewan-Tatum ("Witches of East End"). Tue, September 09 2014
E6 Actor Steve Buscemi; Max Greenfield ("New Girl"). Mon, September 08 2014
E5 Kevin Kline ("My Old Lady"); Juliette Lewis ("Kelly & Cal"). Fri, September 05 2014
E4 Ray Liotta; the winner of "So You Think You Can Dance"; Counting Crows performs. Thu, September 04 2014
E3 Liev Schreiber; Jesse Metcalfe; Nick Carter and Jordan Knight perform. Wed, September 03 2014
E2 Mandy Patinkin ("Homeland"); anchorman David Muir. Tue, September 02 2014
E1 Actress Lea Michele; ideas for healthy school lunches. Mon, September 01 2014
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.