Live! With Kelly and Michael - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 3 Add to Favorites | Live! With Kelly and Michael
×
Remove from Favorites
Live! With Kelly and Michael has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.3
35 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E55 Kelly Ripa interactúa con sus invitados. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E54 Kelly Ripa interactúa con sus invitados. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E53 Josh Hutcherson ("The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1"); Anjelica Huston (book "Watch Me"). Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E52 Alicia Keys; Andy Cohen ("Watch What Happens: Live"); Shawn Mendes performs. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E51 Ewan McGregor (Broadway's "The Real Thing"); Ioan Gruffudd ("Forever"). Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E50 Paw-fect Pet Week Bette Midler is interviewed and performs; Beth Behrs ("2 Broke Girls"); traveling with pets. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E49 Paw-fect Pet Week Jeff Daniels ("Dumb and Dumber To"); Eddie Redmayne ("The Theory of Everything"); pet first-aid. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E48 Paw-fect Pet Week Anne Hathaway ("Interstellar"); Kristen Johnston ("The Exes"); viewers' questions about pets. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E47 Paw-fect Pet Week Matthew McConaughey ("Interstellar"); Felicity Jones ("The Theory of Everything"); shelter dogs. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E46 Paw-fect Pet Week Jessica Chastain ("Interstellar"); Michael C. Hall; dog-grooming. Fri, October 31 2014 10:53 am EDT
E45 Live's Best Halloween Show Ever ... Seriously 2014's most unforgettable characters; Howie Mandel; Live's Halloween Costume Contest. Fri, October 31 2014
E44 Rene Russo ("Nightcrawler"); tennis player Caroline Wozniacki; Sam Hunt performs. Thu, October 30 2014
E43 Lucy Liu; Deion Sanders; the hosts look back on some of their favorite Halloween moments. Wed, October 29 2014
E42 Actress Amy Poehler; Joey McIntyre ("The McCarthys"); past Halloween moments. Tue, October 28 2014
E41 Emma Thompson (book "The Spectacular Tale of Peter Rabbit"); actor Stanley Tucci. Mon, October 27 2014
E40 Howie Mandel ("Deal With It"); Gretchen Mol (Broadway's "Disgraced"); America's biggest pumpkin. Fri, October 24 2014
E39 Mark Consuelos ("Alpha House"); Jessica Capshaw ("Grey's Anatomy"); Annie Lennox performs. Thu, October 23 2014
E38 Hugh Jackman (play "The River"); Danai Gurira ("The Walking Dead"). Wed, October 22 2014
E37 Keanu Reeves ("John Wick"); Tom Cavanagh ("The Flash"); Kiesza performs. Tue, October 21 2014
E36 Naomi Watts ("St. Vincent"); radio show host Jenny McCarthy. Mon, October 20 2014
E35 Bridget Moynahan ("Blue Bloods"); Jason Schwartzman ("Listen Up Philip"); co-host David Muir. Fri, October 17 2014
E34 Julianne Hough; Josh Radnor; Paloma Faith; co-host Mark Consuelos. Thu, October 16 2014
E33 Emma Stone ("Birdman"); Suzanne Somers; Neon Trees performs; co-host Josh Groban. Wed, October 15 2014
E32 Michael Keaton ("Birdman"); Minnie Driver ("About a Boy") is interviewed and performs. Tue, October 14 2014
E31 Neil Patrick Harris (book "Choose Your Own Autobiography"); Maura Tierney; Jessie J performs. Mon, October 13 2014
E30 Jeremy Renner ("Kill the Messenger"); Jennifer Morrison ("Once Upon a Time"). Fri, October 10 2014
E29 Steve Carell ("Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day"); Emmy Rossum. Thu, October 09 2014
E28 Actor Robert Downey Jr.; author Alan Cumming; Hilary Duff performs. Wed, October 08 2014
E27 Ted Danson ("CSI: Crime Scene Investigation"); singer Martina McBride; La Roux performs. Tue, October 07 2014
E26 Matthew Broderick ("It's Only a Play"); Ansel Elgort ("Men, Women & Children"). Mon, October 06 2014
E25 Claire Danes ("Homeland"); Emily Ratajkowski ("Gone Girl"). Fri, October 03 2014
E24 Jennifer Garner ("Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day"); Blake Shelton. Thu, October 02 2014
E23 Tyler Perry ("Gone Girl"); Ana Gasteyer performs. Wed, October 01 2014
E22 Mark Harmon ("NCIS: New Orleans"); Taye Diggs ("The Good Wife"); Melissa Etheridge performs. Tue, September 30 2014
E21 Ben Affleck ("Gone Girl"); Bryan Adams performs. Mon, September 29 2014
E20 Andy Samberg ("Brooklyn Nine-Nine"); actor Omar Epps; AJR performs. Fri, September 26 2014
E19 Sofía Vergara ("Modern Family"); Terry Crews ("Who Wants to Be a Millionaire"). Thu, September 25 2014
E18 Denzel Washington ("The Equalizer"); Rosamund Pike ("Gone Girl"). Wed, September 24 2014
E17 Kerry Washington ("Scandal"); TV host Bill O'Reilly. Tue, September 23 2014
E16 James Spader ("The Blacklist"); Jim Caviezel ("Person of Interest"); Mary Lambert performs. Mon, September 22 2014
E15 Tina Fey ("This Is Where I Leave You"); Luke Wilson ("The Skeleton Twins"). Fri, September 19 2014
E14 Liam Neeson; Téa Leoni; the winner of "America's Got Talent" performs. Thu, September 18 2014
E13 Julianna Margulies ("The Good Wife"); Jeff Probst ("Survivor"); chef Eric Ripert. Wed, September 17 2014
E12 Rose Byrne ("This Is Where I Leave You"); Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev; Jason Mraz performs. Tue, September 16 2014
E11 Actress Octavia Spencer; Dylan O'Brien ("The Maze Runner"); Lara Spencer. Mon, September 15 2014
E10 Connie Britton ("This Is Where I Leave You"); Mindy Kaling ("The Mindy Project"). Fri, September 12 2014
E9 Katharine McPhee ("Scorpion"); Taraji P. Henson ("No Good Deed"). Thu, September 11 2014
E8 Ashley Judd ("Dolphin Tale 2"); Justin Long ("Tusk"); NASCAR champion Jimmie Johnson. Wed, September 10 2014
E7 Jason Bateman; Jenna Dewan-Tatum; the winner of the 2014 U.S. Open men's final. Tue, September 09 2014
E6 Actor Steve Buscemi; Max Greenfield ("New Girl"). Mon, September 08 2014
E5 Kevin Kline ("My Old Lady"); Juliette Lewis ("Kelly & Cal"). Fri, September 05 2014
E4 Ray Liotta; the winner of "So You Think You Can Dance"; Counting Crows performs. Thu, September 04 2014
E3 Liev Schreiber; Jesse Metcalfe; Nick Carter and Jordan Knight perform. Wed, September 03 2014
E2 Mandy Patinkin ("Homeland"); anchorman David Muir. Tue, September 02 2014
E1 Actress Lea Michele; ideas for healthy school lunches. Mon, September 01 2014
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.