Living Single - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Living Single
×
Remove from Favorites
Living Single has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
8 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Let's Stay Together Max learns Kyle is the baby's father; Synclaire gets a TV series offer. Thu, January 01 1998
E12 To Catch a Thief Synclaire gets even with a lying Marco with the aid of his ex-wife; Max is pregnant. Thu, January 01 1998
E11 In Your Dreams The girls go on a mission of self-discovery to a New Age retreat. Thu, December 18 1997
E10 Misleading Lady Synclaire joins an improvisational theater troupe and masquerades as a man. Thu, December 11 1997
E9 Forgive Us Our Trespasses Max's client thinks he is the Son of God; Tripp alienates a disc jockey. Thu, December 04 1997
E8 Three Men and a Buckeye Overton and pals regret picking up a hitchhiker on their way to a football game. Thu, November 13 1997
E7 He's the One Regine meets Mr. Right; Khadijah scores a date with Keyshawn Johnson. Thu, November 06 1997
E6 Up the Ladder Through the Roof Kadijah dreams the gang is a singing group debuting at the Apollo Theater; with Chaka Khan. Thu, October 30 1997
E5 The Best Laid Plans Max makes a surprise discovery when her former law professor visits. Thu, October 23 1997
E4 Reconcilable Differences Overton gambles away the money for a new bed; Regine's boyfriend is too close to his dog. Thu, October 16 1997
E3 High Anxiety Jitters jeopardize Khadijah's date with Cedric Ceballos. Thu, September 25 1997
E2 Love Don't Live Here Anymore Honeymooning Synclaire and Overton are stranded on a deserted island. Thu, September 18 1997
E1 Love Don't Live Here Anymore Regine and Khadijah get a new roommate, Tripp Williams (Mel Jackson). Thu, September 11 1997