Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman - Episodes Add to Favorites | Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman
×
Remove from Favorites
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
8 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 The Family Hour The couple gets news about a family addition. Sat, June 14 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E21 Toy Story A childlike man conspires to kidnap the city's children. Sat, June 07 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E20 I've Got You Under My Skin A fugitive from the mob switches bodies with Clark. Sat, May 31 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Voice From the Past Clark must rescue kidnapped Lois from lovesick Leslie. Sat, April 26 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Shadow of a Doubt Lex Luthor's scheming son (Patrick Cassidy), the newspaper's new owner, makes a play for Lois. Sat, April 19 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E17 Faster Than a Speeding Vixen Superman meets a formidable, female superhero. Sat, April 12 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E16 AKA Superman An obsessed Superman fan seduces Jimmy after mistaking him for the Man of Steel in disguise. Sun, March 16 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Lois and Clarks H.G. Wells brings an alternate Superman to help Lois rescue her husband from Tempus' clutches. Sun, March 09 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Meet John Doe An evil time-traveler seeking the presidency brainwashes the country. Sun, March 02 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Sex, Lies, and Videotape A fame-seeking tycoon tries to discredit Superman. Sun, January 19 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E12 Lethal Weapon Superman suspects Perry's ex-convict son is responsible when the Man of Steel loses his powers. Sun, January 05 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 'Twas the Night Before Mxymas On Christmas eve, an elf casts a spell looping time. Sun, December 15 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Stop the Presses Lois gets promoted; brothers plot Superman's demise. Sun, December 08 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Ghosts A con artist tells the newlyweds their home is haunted. Sun, November 24 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Bob and Carol and Lois and Clark The couple's new friend has a secret, evil identity. Sun, November 17 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E7 Dead Lois Walking Lois escapes from prison and goes on the lam. Sun, November 10 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E6 The People vs. Lois Lane An attorney helps Clark when Lois is framed for murder. Sun, October 27 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Brutal Youth A crazed scientist (Caroline McWilliams) performs an aging experiment on Jimmy; guest Jack Larson. Sun, October 20 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Soul Mates The newlyweds travel back in time with H.G. Wells. Sun, October 13 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Swear to God, This Time We're Not Kidding Lois and Clark must act quickly to prevent an old nemesis from destroying their impending wedding. Sun, October 06 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Battleground Earth Clark faces charges of treason for returning to Earth. Sun, September 29 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Lord of the Flys Lord Nor and a Kryptonian marriage pledge jeopardize Clark's chances for a reunion with Lois. Sun, September 22 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
No episodes found.