Made in Spain - Episodes Add to Favorites | Made in Spain
×
Remove from Favorites
Made in Spain has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.5
12 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 Islands in the Sun Wrinkled potatoes with two sauces; potato fields; fish stew. Thu, November 27 2008
E25 Sophisticated Tastes Small tapas; a delicate cod dish; a cider bar; the restaurant Arzak. Thu, November 20 2008
E24 A Fairy Tale Come True Migas, an ancient dish based on breadcrumbs; pollo al chilindron. Thu, November 13 2008
E23 Cherries and Cheeses Tapas with cheese and cherries from Extremadura; Spanish paprika. Thu, November 06 2008
E22 José Goes Nuts A nutty dessert; tiger nuts are made into a creamy drink; noodle. Thu, October 30 2008
E21 Green Spain Tapa with anchovies and nectarines; ancient cave paintings; steak. Thu, October 23 2008
E20 Cold Soup and Hot Flamenco Two cold soups -- gazpacho and ajo blanco; the Feria de Abril; tapas barhopping trip; La Alhambra. Thu, October 16 2008
E19 Seas of Delicacies An omelet with sausage; black pig farm in Mallorca; lobster fishing. Thu, October 09 2008
E18 Paella Day Paella; a tapa with clementines; eels in piquant sauce. Thu, October 02 2008
E17 The Tale of the Drunken Goat Drunken goat cheese and tomato salad; ancient waterwheels; winery. Sat, September 27 2008
E16 The Land of Fire Roast pig and lamb; roast rack of lamb; Iberico ham. Sun, July 06 2008
E15 The Onion That Would Be King A calcot festival honors an unusual onion; white bean omelet; Spanish surf 'n' turf; cannelloni. Wed, July 02 2008
E14 Liquid Gold Spanish olive oil; olive harvest and traditional harvest breakfast; fried fish tapas. Sun, June 29 2008
E13 Red Red Wine Apples in red-wine syrup; potato and chorizo sausage; vegetable. Thu, April 24 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E12 Food Arts Marinated olives and toast with cheese and anchovy; mushrooms. Thu, April 17 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E11 A Cultural and Culinary Capital Tapa of fried eggs and Spanish chorizo sausage; fried squid sandwich. Thu, April 10 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E10 Food for the Family Apple-and-cheese salad; hard cider; caramelized onions. Thu, April 03 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E9 A Taste of the Sea Scallops with albarino white wine; steamed mussels with potatoes. Thu, March 27 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E8 The Magic of Saffron and Cervantes Salad of cheese, tomato, thyme and walnuts; rabbit with saffron rice. Thu, March 20 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 Earth, Wine and Fire Basque cheese soup; baby squid with caramelized onions; a meal cooked entirely on a charcoal grill. Thu, March 13 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Surf and Turf Crumbled pork sausage with wild mushrooms; fishing for shrimp; Catalan seafood. Thu, March 06 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 Tuna and Tapas Classic tuna salad; seared tuna with sesame seeds and sweet piquillo peppers; tapas. Thu, February 28 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Spain's Vegetable Garden Red piquillo peppers stuffed with cheese; cheese and white asparagus salad; a trip to Pamplona. Thu, February 21 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 The Sweet Spanish Center Hot chocolate of Spain; strawberries in wine syrup; traditional stew of bull's meat. Thu, February 14 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 A Pilgrim's Progress in Food Green Padron peppers stuffed with cheese; chicken empanada; octopus. Thu, February 07 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 How They Cook Back Home Sweet-and-sour salad of cheese and tomatoes with a honey-and-vinegar dressing; monkfish; barnacles. Sat, January 12 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
No episodes found.