Magnum, P.I. - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 8 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
55 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Resolutions Magnum is reunited with his daughter, and he may have learned Robin Masters' true identity. Sun, May 08 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E12 Resolutions Visiting his family, Magnum gets an urgent call to come back to Hawaii. Sun, May 01 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E11 Transitions A killer stalks Higgins as he searches for Robin Masters' latest manuscript. Wed, February 17 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E10 The Legend of the Lost Art Thomas dons a leather jacket, worn fedora and bullwhip to get an ancient scroll for Higgins. Wed, February 10 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E9 The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company Magnum's interest in a deal takes a back seat when TC's son is jailed. Wed, January 27 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E8 Unfinished Business An old adversary, bent on avenging his brother's death, plots to kill Magnum. Wed, January 20 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E7 A Girl Named Sue Magnum and an ex-bank teller investigate the alleged death of a wealthy man. Wed, January 13 1988
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E6 The Love That Lies While protecting Carol during a sensitive trial, Thomas helps her through a personal crisis. Wed, November 18 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E5 Forever in Time Magnum races to save a young woman from a husband who has murderous plans. Wed, November 11 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E4 Tigers Fan After Lt. Tanaka dies, Magnum investigates and discovers his friend was suspected of corruption. Wed, November 04 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E3 Innocence ... A Broad The dimwitted fiancee of a client insists on helping Magnum solve his latest case. Wed, October 28 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E2 Pleasure Principle A mystery woman plays a key role in Higgins' bizarre personality change. Wed, October 14 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
E1 Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts Magnum's mother and close friends gather as his life hangs in the balance. Wed, October 07 1987
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$