Making His Band - Episodes Add to Favorites | Making His Band
×
Remove from Favorites
Making His Band has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 Welcome to the Band The hopefuls are taken to New York City for the finale. Sat, October 10 2009
E9 Shop and Get Dropped The judges teach a lesson. Sat, October 03 2009
E8 Trainwreck Laurie Ann visits the house. Sat, September 26 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E7 We'll Send Y'all Home Jaila and J. Free challenge each other's views; four housemates are dismissed. Sat, September 19 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E6 Last Train to Paris The contestants begin rehearsing the tracks from the new album. Sat, September 12 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E5 The Keys of Love Diddy plays tracks for the judges and gives the contestants the green light for rehearsal. Mon, August 24 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E4 Singers and Showdowns Competing groups. Mon, August 17 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E3 That '80s Episode Eighties songs. Mon, August 10 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E2 Back to Basics A struggle begins. Mon, August 03 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
E1 Making His Band Diddy searches for a group for his final album. Mon, July 27 2009
No episodes found.