Malcolm & Eddie - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 4 Add to Favorites | Malcolm & Eddie
×
Remove from Favorites
Malcolm & Eddie has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
1.0
1 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 Three of Club An accident damages the Fifty/Fifty Club, forcing Malcolm and Eddie to find help. Mon, May 22 2000
E21 Mid-Wife Crisis Dexter's wife goes into labor in Malcolm and Eddie's apartment. Mon, May 15 2000
E20 Double Play Malcolm gets a chance to serve as commentator for a professional baseball game. Mon, May 08 2000
E19 Moving Violations Malcolm invites his girlfriend Helena to move in with him. Eddie bunks with twins. Mon, May 01 2000
E18 Buddy's Ashes Eddie mistakenly uses the urn containing Malcolm's uncle's ashes as a vase. Mon, April 10 2000
E17 Radio Daze The guys convince Mia's DJ boyfriend to do a live broadcast from the club. Mon, March 20 2000
E16 Swooped Malcolm's ex-girlfriend (Alexia Robinson) will inherit her father's fortune if she marries Eddie. Mon, February 21 2000
E15 The Best Men Malcolm hires a stripper for a bachelor party, which prompts the bride to call off the wedding. Mon, February 14 2000
E14 Bullets Over Kansas City A rival nightclub owner makes Eddie a tempting offer; Nicolette enters a short story contest. Mon, February 07 2000
E13 Designing Woman The guys hire an interior designer who may be out to scam them. Mon, January 24 2000
E12 Your Number's Up Eddie forgets to buy a lottery ticket for Malcolm, whose numbers win. Mon, January 03 2000
E11 Sneaky, Thieving, Double-Crossing Dates From Hell Eddie's date plans to broadcast their rendezvous over the Internet. Mon, December 06 1999
E10 A Fowl and Stormy Night Malcolm and Eddie find themselves stranded in a deserted town by a hurricane on Thanksgiving. Mon, November 22 1999
E9 Fairly Decent Proposal An older woman offers to pay Eddie's debt if he can arrange for Malcolm to hook up with her. Mon, November 15 1999
E8 The Wrongest Yard Eddie accidentally gives the Kansas City Chiefs' running back a concussion. Mon, November 08 1999
E7 Won't Power Nicolette challenges the guys to a contest to see who can stay celibate the longest. Mon, November 01 1999
E6 The Tapawingo Witch Project Malcolm and friends set out into the woods to make a horror movie. Mon, October 18 1999
E5 Worst Impressions Malcolm and Eddie reverse roles to understand how each other thinks. Mon, October 04 1999
E4 Clubbed Malcolm and Eddie launch an ambitious campaign to compete with a hot new club. Mon, September 27 1999
E3 Hot Pants Eddie takes a "tough love" approach to a cousin looking for handouts. Mon, September 20 1999
E2 Ship Outta Luck The duo agrees to listen to a realty sales-pitch in order to get a free seven-day cruise. Mon, September 13 1999
E1 Hanging by a Dred Ashley catches Malcolm kissing Olivia; Eddie takes Malcolm flying. Mon, September 06 1999
No episodes found.