Martin - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.1
11 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E24 California, Here We Come A talk-show job-offer allows Martin to join Gina in Los Angeles. Thu, May 01 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E23 California, Here We Come A TV talk-show job-offer allows Martin to join Gina in Los Angeles. Thu, May 01 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E22 One Flew Over the Hoochie's Nest A look-alike cousin escapes from a mental hospital and assumes Pam's identity. Thu, April 24 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E21 Goin' for Mine Pam lands a job at a recording company owned by Martin's old friend. Thu, April 17 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E20 Stake-out A police stakeout interrupts Pam's birthday bash; guest Keith Sweat. Thu, April 10 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E19 Daddy Dearest A father-son rivalry erupts when Tommy's military dad (John Amos) visits. Thu, April 03 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E18 Auction Martin gives away an annoying wedding gift that may be priceless. Thu, March 20 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E17 I Martin, Take Thee Pam Martin discovers that a legal technicality makes Pam his real wife. Thu, March 06 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E16 Power to the People's Court After a fender bender, Sheneneh summons Tommy to court; guest Mark Curry. Thu, February 20 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E15 Goin' Overboard A cruise sails without Gina but leaves Martin aboard. Thu, February 13 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Goin' Overboard A cruise sails without Gina but leaves Martin aboard. Thu, February 13 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Ain't That About a Ditch Martin's mother-in-law visits while Gina is out of town. Thu, January 30 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E12 You Play Too Much Pam vows to pay back Martin's pranks. Thu, January 23 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Waiting, Debating and Ovulating Martin's service on a jury hinders the Paynes from starting a family. Thu, January 09 1997
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Scrooge The spirits of Christmases past, present and yet-to-come visit Martin; with Jackie Chan. Thu, December 19 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Come on Over to My Place Cole's new girlfriend forces him to move into his own apartment. Thu, December 05 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 Snow White The gang goes on a ski vacation. Thu, November 21 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 The Life You Save May Make You Rich Hero Martin misinterprets a grateful African prince's generosity. Thu, November 14 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E6 Bangin' Hard in the School Yard The basketball teams vie; Dawn Staley; Teresa Edwards; Sheryl Swoopes; Rebecca Lobo. Thu, November 07 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Boo's in the House Real-estate shoppers Martin and Gina think their dream home is haunted; guest Mr. T. Thu, October 31 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Working Girls Pam and Gina work together to win an advertising account. Thu, September 26 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Sophomore Jinx Communication problems prompt Martin and Gina to see a marriage counselor. Thu, September 19 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Back in Trouble Again Martin injures his back just before Gina's awards dinner. Thu, September 12 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E1 Is You Is or Is You Ain't Gina thinks she might be pregnant and warns Martin to keep quiet. Thu, September 05 1996
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99