Memphis Beat - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites | Memphis Beat
×
Remove from Favorites
Memphis Beat has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
91 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E10 The Feud Dwight must keep a pair of feuding families from shedding more blood. Tue, August 16 2011
E9 Ten Little Memphians Dwight and Whitehead visit a Southern family from Whitehead's past. Tue, August 09 2011
E8 Identity Crisis A man takes hostages at a local bank, so Dwight and Whitehead are called in. Tue, August 02 2011
E7 Body of Evidence Dwight and Whitehead search for a body that goes missing from a funeral. Tue, July 26 2011
E6 Troubled Water Dwight encounters an old flame and performs with a band member from his high-school days. Tue, July 19 2011
E5 The Things We Carry Rice decides to investigate when a beloved Memphis attraction burns down. Tue, July 12 2011
E4 Flesh and Blood The prime suspect in a missing persons case surprises Dwight and Whitehead. Tue, July 05 2011
E3 Lost A man seeks Dwight's help to find his missing daughter; Lt. Rice does not receive some family news. Tue, June 28 2011
E2 Inside Man An accountant assists in an investigation of a string of stolen safes. Tue, June 21 2011
E1 At the River The squad investigates the death of an admired police officer; Dwight meets a tough investigator. Tue, June 14 2011
No episodes found.