Mercy - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.0
68 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E22 That Crazy Bitch Was Right Veronica finds herself in the right place at the right time to help two boys trapped in a building. Wed, May 12 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E21 Too Much Attitude and Not Enough Underwear Sands and Veronica are suddenly faced with a life-changing decision. Wed, May 05 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E20 We All Saw This Coming Several inmates are brought to Mercy for treatment after a prison riot. Wed, April 28 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E19 There Is No Superwoman Veronica continues her therapy sessions; Chloe tracks down an ER patient. Wed, April 21 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E18 Of Course I'm Not Veronica starts to confront her PTSD; Angel and an eccentric patient butt heads. Wed, March 24 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E17 There Is No Room for You on My Ass Veronica considers seeing a therapist; Sonia runs into an ex-boyfriend. Wed, March 17 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E16 I'm Fine Veronica rekindles her relationship with Dr. Sands; Chloe and Briggs make a house call. Wed, March 10 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E15 I Did Kill You, Didn't I? Veronica goes on an impromptu road trip; Chloe struggles with a hangover. Wed, March 03 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E14 I Have a Date Veronica gets ready for her first official date with Sands; the fast-paced ER tests Chloe. Wed, February 10 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
E13 Can We Talk About the Gigantic Elephant in the Ambulance? Veronica locks horns with Dr. Joe Briggs, the arrogant new head of the ICU. Wed, February 03 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E12 Wake Up, Bill A cancer patient undergoes a risky course of treatment; a man wakes up after 10 years in a coma. Wed, January 20 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E11 We're All Adults The hospital admits three promiscuous college students who have meningitis. Wed, January 13 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E10 I Saw This Pig and I Thought of You Veronica helps a patient cope following a terrifying experience on the operating table. Wed, January 06 2010
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E9 Some of Us Have Been to the Desert Veronica tries to get help for severe stress; Chloe is stuck with a difficult patient. Wed, December 09 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E8 I'm Not That Kind of Girl Veronica learns she might be pregnant; Dr. Harris wages war against death at the hospital. Wed, November 18 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E7 Destiny, Meet My Daughter, Veronica Veronica and Mike, estranged since her affair became public, are reunited by a crisis. Wed, November 11 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E6 The Last Thing I Said Was Veronica takes a cue from her courageous cancer patient and contemplates facing her fear. Wed, November 04 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E5 You Lost Me With the Cinder Block Veronica tries to save a pregnant woman in the aftermath of a car wreck. Wed, October 21 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E4 Pulling the Goalie Veronica must decide if her affair with Dr. Sands is really over. Wed, October 14 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E3 Hope You're Good, Smiley Face Determined Veronica tries to save the sole survivor of a horrific nightclub fire. Wed, October 07 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E2 I Believe You Conrad Veronica and Mike realize their house is as much of a mess as their marriage. Wed, September 30 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$
E1 Can We Get That Drink Now? Veronica is caught off-guard by the hospital's new doctor. Wed, September 23 2009
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$
$
$
$