Mexican Made Easy - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | Mexican Made Easy
×
Remove from Favorites
Mexican Made Easy has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
6 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Light and Healthy Salpicon, a marinated, shredded beef salad stacked on grilled tostadas, topped with pineapple salsa. Sat, September 01 2012
E12 Kids in the Mexican Kitchen Bean, cauliflower and cheese burrito; chorizo refried beans. Sat, August 18 2012
E11 Mexican Sweets Choco flan; stuffed crepes; caramel popcorn balls; Aztec hot chocolate. Sat, July 21 2012
E10 All About Salsa Smoky guajillo salsa over pork dish; mango and habanero salsa. Sat, July 07 2012
E9 Seafood Crab avocado salad; halibut; chipotle cream shrimp; lobster agua chile; spiced Ahi tuna quesadilla. Sat, June 30 2012
E8 Homestyle Mexico Arroz rojo; pickled vegetables; beef stew; cajeta gelatin. Sat, June 23 2012
E7 Holy Mole! Mole negro; Mexican pizza; Oaxacan marinated cheese. Sat, June 16 2012
E6 Marcela's Family Favorites Tuna stuffed chiles; lamb albondiga soup; sweet potato casserole; grapefruit cocktail. Sat, June 09 2012
E5 Grilling Marinated steak sandwiches; red potatoes; jalapeno Chiles with cheese. Sat, June 02 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Farm Fresh Pastel Azteca; avocado and cilantro dip; butternut squash salad with homemade tangerine vinaigrette. Sat, May 26 2012
E3 Mexican Classics Cochinita pibil in panuchos; pickled habanero chiles and red onions; guacamole; guava pound cake. Sat, May 19 2012
E2 Mother's Day Polverones; tostadas with spicy chicken; slow cooked pork in tomatillo salsa. Sat, May 12 2012
E1 Cinco De Mayo Spiced chicken in chocolate pasilla sauce; cheesy tamales stuffed with kale. Sat, May 05 2012
No episodes found.