Michael Feinstein's American Songbook Add to Favorites | Michael Feinstein's American Songbook
Remove from Favorites
Michael Feinstein's American Songbook has been added to your favorites.

Pianist-singer Michael Feinstein leads a tour through American musical history, from the jazz days of the 1920s through the music of World War II and on into the 1950s and '60s, with the advent of rock 'n' roll. In his quest to celebrate some of America's finest composers, he touches on the works of George and Ira Gershwin, Richard Rodgers, Harold Arlen and Johnny Mercer. The passionate preservationist shares personal stories of his efforts to save America's musical heritage, as well as anecdotes about composers and lyricists he's worked with over the years.
Show More »« Less

Language: English Release Date: 06 October 2010 Genres: Miniseries, Music, Documentary Time Period: 2010s

Rate it
7 Users
No upcoming episodes on TV. Watch them Online.