Million Dollar Contractor - Episodes Add to Favorites | Million Dollar Contractor
×
Remove from Favorites
Million Dollar Contractor has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.5
4 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Townhouse Transformation Stephen Fanuka renovates and restores a massive 1860s townhouse in Manhattan's Chelsea neighborhood. Sun, December 21 2014 6:23 pm EST
E12 Supermodel Pad Supermodel Erin Heatherton teams up with Fanuka to renovate her new apartment. Sun, December 21 2014
E11 Park Avenue Combo As he works on a Park Avenue apartment, a client extends a job on Fanuka but not the deadline. Sun, December 14 2014
E10 Murphy's Law Fanuka renovates a pier de terre on the upper east side with his new project manager, Abe. Sun, December 07 2014
E9 Repeat Customers Fanuka gets a call from old clients who want a new kitchen; structural issues cause problems. Sun, November 30 2014
E8 Greenwich Village Rehab A Greenwich Village couple calls in Fanuka when a contractor abandons them. Sun, November 23 2014
E7 Kitchen Redux Fanuka reimagines a cramped Manhattan kitchen for an out-of-town client. Sun, November 16 2014
E6 Upstate Karma Renovating a small house for a needy upstate family; a cosmetic upgrade becomes a structural repair. Sun, November 09 2014
E5 Downtown Loft An apartment in a brand new building lacks character, so Fanuka makes it unique. Sun, November 02 2014
E4 Pro Bono Renos Fanuka takes on two projects for charity, but problems arise. Sun, October 26 2014
E3 Guest Suite Gut Reno Fanuka must combine a bombed-out studio with the luxurious apartment next door. Sun, October 12 2014
E2 Tribeca Loft A downtown loft apartment receives a major style upgrade with the help of an up-and-coming designer. Sun, October 12 2014
E1 Eight Room Reno Stephen Fanuka is hired to restore a huge, crumbling upper west side apartment. Sun, October 05 2014
No episodes found.
This show is not available in Eastern Default Lineup (USA) Showing details for New York.