Moloney - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites | Moloney
×
Remove from Favorites
Moloney has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
0.0
0 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E21 The Pleading Nick's decision leads to the death of a child when a hostage negotiation fails. Thu, May 22 1997
E20 Past Forgiveness Nick's old patient maintains she is rehabilitated, but she still has ties to a gang. Thu, April 17 1997
E19 The Ripple Effect An officer cannot cope after he kills a teenage girl in the line of duty. Thu, April 10 1997
E18 Ball and Chain Matty falls for an inmate he escorts to a hearing; Sarah decides to have her baby out of wedlock. Thu, April 03 1997
E17 Loved and Lost Nick's first love asks him to save her son from a drug dealer; Sarah drops a bombshell. Thu, March 27 1997
E16 Deep Cover Trust turns to obsession when an undercover cop misinterprets Nick's (Peter Strauss) kindness. Thu, February 20 1997
E15 Misconduct A single mother is unwillingly involved with a corrupt judge; smitten Kate does a boy's homework. Thu, February 13 1997
E14 Herniated Nick Bedridden Nick (Peter Strauss) deals with cheerleaders and negotiates a hostage crisis. Thu, February 06 1997
E13 Damage Control An escaped prisoner (Nicholas Lea) holds Nick (Peter Strauss) hostage in a psychiatric ward. Thu, January 30 1997
E12 Clarity Begins at Home A cult member denounces his wife and kidnaps their children. Thu, January 16 1997
E11 I'm Ambivalent About L.A. A gang goes after Nick's daughter, Kate (Ashley Johnson), after he tries to help a troubled member. Thu, January 09 1997
E10 Nothing but the Truth A rape victim who confessed to murder may be lying. Thu, December 12 1996
E9 Second Sight Nick enlists a psychic patient to help find a missing teen. Thu, November 21 1996
E8 A Matter of Principle Nick suspects a woman's death may be the result of a domestic dispute. Thu, November 14 1996
E7 Sweet Sorrow Police have no evidence against a privileged young man who killed his ex-girlfriend. Thu, November 07 1996
E6 All the King's Horses When a former patient attacks a cop, Matty (Nestor Serrano) blames Nick (Peter Strauss). Thu, October 31 1996
E5 Clueless A murder witness has blocked the traumatic experience from her memory. Thu, October 24 1996
E4 Friendly Fire An officer kills his partner during a chase; Nick must decide if it was murder. Thu, October 17 1996
E3 Night of the Gardenia To lure a serial killer, Nick purposely gives the press a wrong profile. Thu, October 03 1996
E2 Pilot A hostage negotiation takes a nasty turn when a SWAT officer targets Nick (Peter Strauss). Thu, September 26 1996
E1 Hard Choices Psychiatrist Nick Moloney (Peter Strauss) deals with the LAPD's toughest problems. Thu, September 19 1996