Moonlight - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 1 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.6
282 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E16 Sonata A murder investigation threatens to expose Mick and Josef's secret. Fri, May 16 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E15 What's Left Behind The grandson of Mick's World War II buddy is kidnapped. Fri, May 09 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E14 Click After hiring Mick as part of her security detail, a rising Hollywood star is murdered. Fri, May 02 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E13 Fated to Pretend Mick must choose between Beth and becoming human. Fri, April 25 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E12 The Mortal Cure Mick discovers Coraline's secret, which could get him closer to becoming human again. Fri, January 18 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E11 Love Lasts Forever A vindictive drug lord kidnaps Josh, whose fate lies with Mick and Beth. Fri, January 11 2008
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E10 Sleeping Beauty Mick learns a secret when a dying man with a long-standing vendetta puts a contract out on Josef. Fri, December 14 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E9 Fleur de Lis Beth is jealous when Mick starts working closely with a mysterious photographer,. Fri, November 23 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E8 12:04 AM Mick protects a frightened woman from members of a killer cult. Fri, November 16 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E7 The Ringer Investigating arson at a historic Hollywood hotel reminds Mick of the night Coraline died. Fri, November 09 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E6 B.C. Mick works with Beth when he searches for a mysterious vampire. Fri, November 02 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E5 Arrested Development Mick searches for a teen vampire who is preying on female escorts he finds online. Fri, October 26 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E4 Fever Beth rescues Mick, injured while searching for a woman in the desert. Fri, October 19 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
E3 Doctor Feelgood Beth and Mick track down a bloodthirsty renegade vampire who is unable to control his killer urges. Fri, October 12 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E2 Out of the Past Mick must have the truth of his immortal identity revealed to Beth. Fri, October 05 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99
$1.99
E1 No Such Things as Vampires Vampire-style murders plague Los Angeles; Mick reconnects with a woman. Fri, September 28 2007
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$1.99