My Babysitter's a Vampire - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 2 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.4
23 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 The Date to End All Dates, Part 2 Ethan and Benny learn the truth about what they're up against. Fri, October 05 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E12 The Date to End All Dates, Part 1 The Vampire Council has been raided, and the intruder is looking for the Lucifractor. Fri, September 28 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E11 Halloweird Rory's mask turns guests into the real-life versions of their costumes. Sun, September 23 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E10 Jockenstein The school's hockey team has a new star player. Fri, September 21 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
$2.99
$1.99
E9 Siren Song Ethan and Benny find that a local singer is a Siren. Sun, September 16 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E8 Independence Daze Ethan, Benny and Sarah think they can handle their adventures on their own. Fri, September 14 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E7 Hottie Ho-Tep A mummy appears at school. Fri, September 07 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E6 Village of the Darned During the annual cookie drive, a Troop Leader conspires to rid the town of all adults. Fri, August 24 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E5 Mirror/rorriM A vengeful ghost takes control of Erica through a haunted dressing room mirror. Fri, August 10 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E4 Flushed Two teens go missing and the gang begins to suspect something fishy's going on. Thu, July 26 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E3 Fanged and Furious Ethan gets his learner's permit and a rusty, old car from a garage sale. Fri, July 20 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E2 Say You'll Be Maztak Mr. G accidentally summons an ancient Mayan sky queen. Fri, July 06 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$
E1 Welcome Back Dusker Ethan and his friends haven't seen Sarah since she became a vampire. Fri, June 29 2012
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$