My First Sale - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 6 Add to Favorites

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
4.3
3 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E13 Big Renovation Doesn't Mean Sale A couple wants to find a smaller yard. Fri, December 21 2012
E12 Dealing With Neighbor's Comp A couple resists lowering their price in hopes of remaining competitive. Fri, December 14 2012
E11 Unique Home Is Difficult to Price A couple's cozy, unique home is difficult to price. Fri, December 07 2012
E10 Downsizing to Prepare for a Family A couple search for a smaller home that they can afford with one income. Fri, November 30 2012
E9 Realtor Quits Mid-Sale A couple wants to sell their lakefront condo due to safety concerns for their toddler. Fri, November 16 2012
E8 Creative Selling Strategies Trying new strategies to sell a small Biscayne Bay condo. Fri, November 09 2012
E7 Cash Offer Looks Best in Hindsight A couple is ready to leave Florida and return to Ohio to be near family. Fri, November 02 2012
E6 A couple needs a larger house to accommodate their pets. Fri, October 26 2012
E5 Staging Transformation A couple must sell their starter home. Fri, October 19 2012
E4 Fate Changes Plans The lack of backyard hinders the sale of a single mother's home. Fri, October 12 2012
E3 Selling Over Fiance's Fears A woman's fear of heights prompts her fiance to sell his condo on the 29th floor. Wed, April 25 2012
E2 Buy First, Sell Home Later A couple buys a second house and must scurry to avoid the double mortgages. Wed, April 18 2012
E1 Family Friendly House Hunt A couple wants to trade a golf course home for something family-friendly. Mon, October 24 2011
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$