My Wife and Kids - Upcoming EpisodesEpisode Guide for Season 5 Add to Favorites | My Wife and Kids
×
Remove from Favorites
My Wife and Kids has been added to your favorites.
OK
CANCEL

Season:
All
Free
New
Upcoming
Rate it
3.3
47 Users
Ep Show Details Original Date & Time Channel
E26 The V Story Because the kids are almost grown up, Jay insists that reluctant Michael get a vasectomy. Tue, May 17 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E25 R.V. Dreams Michael persuades his reluctant family to take a road trip to the Grand Canyon. Tue, May 10 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E24 Michael Sells the Business Michael and Jay get a lucrative offer from a large company for Kyle Trucking. Tue, May 03 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E23 Graduation Day Michael tries to make Jay's college graduation a memorable occasion. Tue, April 26 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E22 Michael's Sandwich Suspicious security guards search Michael's sandwich when he gets to the airport late. Tue, April 12 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E21 Jr.'s Cartoon Jr.'s cartoon catches the attention of ABC executives. Tue, March 29 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E20 Celibacy Jay suggests six months of abstinence will improve her and Michael's love life. Tue, March 15 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E19 Michael Joins a Gym When Michael finds he cannot fit into an old pair of jeans, he decides to get back in shape. Tue, March 08 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E18 The Remodel When Michael decides that hiring contractors would be too expensive, he tries to remodel the garage. Tue, March 01 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E17 Bahamas Michael and Jay find themselves stranded on an island as the tide rises. Tue, February 22 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E16 Bahamas Michael hopes for some time alone but his golf buddy intrudes. Tue, February 15 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E15 Silence Is Golden Michael attends Jay's meditation weekend, where he has trouble following the rule of silence. Tue, February 08 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E14 Sweetheart's Day Jay insists that Michael buy her a gift for Sweetheart's Day. Tue, February 01 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E13 Study Buddy Michael feels neglected when Jay spends a lot of time studying. Tue, January 25 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E12 They Call Me El Foosay Jr. becomes obnoxious about winning after Vanessa buys him a foosball game. Tue, January 18 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E11 Careful What You Wish For Jay is envious of the attention she sees newlywed Vanessa getting from Jr. Tue, January 11 2005
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E10 The Wedding Jr. and Vanessa's families argue over the details of their wedding. Tue, November 30 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E9 The Return of Bobby Shaw Jr. enrolls in the Rapacademy and signs a shady contract. Tue, November 23 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E8 Restaurant Wars The owners of the Chinese restaurant across the street try to put Jay out of business. Tue, November 16 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E7 The Proposal Countless interruptions keep Jr. from finally proposing to Vanessa. Tue, November 09 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E6 Poker Face Michael tells Jr. to spend some time away from Vanessa and the baby, but his advice backfires. Tue, October 19 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E5 The Fellowship of the Baby Michael tells Jr. that "Jr., Jr." is a magic baby. Tue, October 12 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E4 Class Reunion Michael is reluctant to attend his high-school reunion. Tue, October 05 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E3 Childcare Class Vanessa and Jr. refuse to let Michael baby-sit his grandchild after he fails a child-care course. Tue, September 28 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99
E2 Fantasy Camp Michael must be inventive in order to play with Michael Jordan at fantasy basketball camp. Tue, September 21 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$2.99
$1.99
$1.99
$2.99
E1 Fantasy Camp Michael learns he will be going to Michael Jordan's fantasy basketball camp in Las Vegas. Tue, September 21 2004
WATCH ONLINE
Available Channels
$1.99
$2.99
$1.99
$2.99